Every review we hold for the BRACKNELL office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotAlex Eldred, property manager - 5 stars
Alex Eldred is a property manager at Leader's, he is courteous and very efficient. It was refreshing to speak to him on two occasions, and have my problems resolved quickly. He is knowledgeable and wastes no time in getting things done.
S · 16 May 2023
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotWorst letting agent ever.
Worst letting agent ever.You'll find most of the nice reviews come from the sales team, so dont be fooled.If you are looking to rent avoid due to property management!Property management for leaders northend are an absolute disgrace so much so when I left my landlord decided to move to cubic and west as he was fedup too. Just shows there is a real issue there and no one seems to address it.Countless of calls and promises that my property manager would call back but these never happened. My emails almost never replied to and when I did receive a reply it would be 2 months late.I had 3 property managers and was never told when they switched around, which made reaching them even worse.2 to 3 months it was raining in the bathroom... there was no urgency from leaders to fix it and I had to chase them up countless of times with no resolution on sight.They simply do not care about you.Avoid at all costs.Glad I left and do not have to deal with them ever again.
Fabio · 5 January 2024
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotProfessional and transparent
The whole application process up to moving in was a smooth process, with the great support of the whole team involved incl Kristian and his team-mates. We really appreciated how professional and accommodating to our needs they were.
Ellah · 10 August 2023
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotJoanna Lawrinson
Joanna Lawrinson, has been incredible, in helping me manage my property… not only does she respond to emails and phone calls promptly.. but her care and attention to detail, customer service, is impeccable. She is so professional and an absolute joy to talk with. Thank you! And all the team at Leaders. Extremely happy Landlord. Many many thanks
Nicola · 14 April 2023
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear Nicola Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotVery poor service for marketing my property for letting
My property was managed by Suttons City Living before its takeover by Leaders. The service from this branch of Leaders is totally poor and unacceptable. They just don’t care about your request and ignore emails. My wife and I called this agent for over 30 times over a period of 2 months, and roughly 70% of the times the call went to voicemail message. In addition, the checkout day for my property was 5th September 2018. But when Leaders marketed it for new tenants, the availability date was put as 14th September 2018. This means they need to take 9 days as a minimum void period just for their own convenience but at the cost of landlord. Their staff explained that 9 days are needed to deal with inventory check and tenancy document preparation for new tenants. I have to say, this is totally nonsense. I have now complained this to the senior management team of Leaders for investigation.
Bill · 14 September 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Mr Jiang, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience that you have had with the team at Leaders in Manchester. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the highest level of assistance throughout their experience with us, particularly if any issues arise, so it is disappointin g to read that you haven’t received this.I have had the opportunity to discuss your review with Kevin Rook the Area Support Manager for Leaders in Manchester. Kevin has informed me that he had been supplied with your complaint by our Customer Relations Team and has recently been communicating with you surrounding this. I understand that during your discussions with Kevin he has acknowledged that due to the levels of business that the team at Manchester had been receiving that this may have meant your calls to the branch were not always answered for which he offered his apologies.I understand that the team at Manchester recently marketed your property and in doing so received 2 offers from interested applicants. I understand that the first offer was initially turned down by yourself as the Tenancy commencement date was later than you had hoped for although the offer was then retrospectively accepted by yourself. The team upon receipt of your acceptance of the offer then contacted the applicant to discuss this however sadly due to their initial offer being rejected they chose to proceed with another property. In regards to the second the offer that was put forward I recognise this was slightly less than the property was marketed for but understand the team did suggest you accept this offer but you did not agree with this.In regards to the points you have made surrounding the check-out and availability date I can appreciate this would have been disappointing to discover particularly as a result of the void period you could have incurred. The reason for a gap between Tenancies is to allow us to ensure that properties are ready for upcoming Tenancies as sadly there are times when properties are not left in a suitable condition by vacating Tenants. As business we would not want to move Tenants into properties who are unhappy with its condition and who may then request an early release from a Tenancy. Whilst the team at Manchester do have this process in place I feel it important to highlight that we are flexible with this process and if requested by a prospective Tenant or Landlord then we can amend this timeframe accordingly to assist. We appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We hope that Kevin is able to help address your concerns within his communications with you but we would once again like to offer our sincere apologies for any disappointment that has been caused due to the difficulty you faced in contacting branch during the marketing of your property and are saddened that you felt the service you received fell below the high standards we expect of Leaders. Kind Regards,Leaders
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotHad mold developing for 2 months due to…
Had mold developing for 2 months due to faulty plumbing, no urgency at all from leaders other than to make sure they get my money, poor communication, lying and sarcastic agents... What more do you need? Stay far far away from this company, was advised be a previous estate agent to do so and should have listened. 19 years old, paying full rent and can't even sleep in my bedroom! (They know it's damp and mouldy, have done for 3 weeks now, still no one has come to the flat) if that's not extortion I don't know what is. Genuinely depressing situation
Jamie · 12 September 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Jamie, thank you for your review, we are saddened to read of the negative experience that you have had with Leaders but we appreciate your honest feedback. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the highest level of assistance throughout their experience with us particularly if any issues arise so it is disappointing to read that you feel you haven't received this.We would really like to investigate your concerns further, please can you provide the address of the property that these issues are in relation to so I am able to locate you on our system? This will give me the opportunity to discuss with the relevant team, get in touch with you and see what we can do to turn your experience around.Kind Regards,Leaders
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotNorwich Leaders Ltd Letting: false advertising, contract errors and multiple scams!
2 months ago my partner and I viewed a property, just off Dereham Road, with leaders letting agency in Norwich. The following multiple errors occurred caused much anguish and distress: - property was advertised and had the let condition to be a furnished property. On move in date, there was no furniture to be seen! Therefore my partner had to sleep on an air mattress!- they had overcharged our guarantor fee by twice its price - extra £100 added to the rent as written on the contract just before we were given the keys.Had we not calculated the agency fees ourselves, this would have been missed - clear daylight robbery! Imagine paying over £600 in agency fees to secure a furnished property, constantly being harassed for private information to complete referencing information, only to move in 2 months later and have to sleep on an air mattress. Clear waste of time and money with no empathy on their behalf! Do not rent a property from this agency unless you want terrible service.*in response to the reply below*Giving us a full refund is the least you could have done after all the hassle and numerous grand errors and false promises made! With regards to your poor answer about the lack of furnishing, your staff didn't even bother to do the inventory despite multiple attempts from us to chase them up - this is how the furnishing error was made on their behalf, despite paying over 600 in agency fees in order for your staff to do the simple job of doing an inventory! Furthermore, you have yet to answer for the overcharge in guarantor fees (again would've gone unnoticed if we didn't calculate it ourselves) and the error in adding an extra hundred quid onto the rent in the contract.Due to this poor response from Leaders, I will find any spare time by escalating this matter further until their is justice for the anguish caused upon me and my partner!
KA · 1 September 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Ka, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you have received. we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the highest level of assistance throughout their experience, particularly if any issues arise, so it is disappointing to read that you feel you haven't received this.I have this morning had the opportunity to discuss your issues raised with Cressie Morgan the Lettings Manager within the branch. Cressie has advised me that the property was originally advertised as furnished/unfurnished and has mentioned that you proceeded with your application believing that the property would be furnished however the Landlord had actually unfurnished the property which the team were not aware of. Due to the error made by the team It can be evidenced they offered to return the admin fee's you paid to enable you to purchase new furniture for the Tenancy although you were unhappy with this suggestion and so instead sought an early release from the Tenancy. It can be evidenced that the Landlord agreed to an early release and therefore Cressie arranged a property visit to check the condition of the property and for a member of the team to collect keys ending your liability, the monies you paid were then refunded in full and final settlement of the issues.Whilst I can appreciate why you are disappointed due to the situation from viewing our system I believe the team had attempted to offer their assistance by putting forward a potential resolution although it’s a shame this was not agreed too.I would like to offer my sincere apologies that you felt the service you received fell below the high standards expected of Leaders. We recognise the importance of all reviews and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.Kind Regards,Leaders*2nd ResponseHi Ka,Thank you for your updated review. I am saddened to read that you were not happy with my response about these issues. I understand that this matter has now been escalated as a formal complaint with Andrew Ralph and I hope he is able to resolve these for you.I am sorry that I had not been able to help resolve your issues.Kind Regards,Leaders
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotI was assisted by Emily Brooks in…
I was assisted by Emily Brooks in finding my next property for rent. Emily appeared to be very professional, quick in delivering good news, polite and efficient. She always answers her emails and phone calls quick and provides relevant and valuable information. I would like to recommend her if you are looking for stress free homemoving.
Angelika · 12 June 2023
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear AngelikaCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotHighly trained and skilful staff
Highly trained and skilful staff, personable and insightful in all aspects of local and current developments in their area. I asked many problematic questions and received accurate and convincing answers, all done with patience, confidence and even sometimes, at appropriate moments, humour. Will buy more houses and keep coming back to the lads at Southend for the good ones.
Bill · 11 March 2023
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear BillCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotCouldn't fault the service
Couldn't fault the service from Leaders, very professional and efficient. Dom was excellent and courteous throughout. Thanks Leaders
Simon · 10 June 2022
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear Simon,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotReview
Found leaders to be very helpful. Val was excellent and very efficient. Top class service, would recommend this estate agents.
Alice · 1 March 2022
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear Alice,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotExcellent service
We have been very pleased with the professional way Leaders Limited have dealt with the selling of our house. From the very start of the process to the end we were updated on a weekly basis how the sale was going and if we had any questions these were answered if not at the time but shortly after. We must say in the period that the sale was going through all the members of staff we spoke to were very helpful ,professional and friendly.
Mr · 22 August 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Mr Glanvill, we are so happy to read such a great review about the service you received from the team at Leaders. Here at Leaders we always aim to deliver the highest level of customer service and we are so glad you found this to be the case in your experience. If there is anything we can do to help in future then please do not hesitate to get in touch.Kind Regards,Leaders
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotMore lies, oh what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive...
It has now come to my attention that despite having a text message and email that explicity states that I did not need to have the carpets cleaned (the house had been sold) that they are now attempting to deduct money from my deposit as they are stating 'I should of had the carpets professionally cleaned'. They also should of released the undisputed amount of money to me, but they didn't. They kept hold of it, then decided to raise the amount and still didn't release the undisputed amount. They are also now claiming that the house needs re-decoration and that I allegedly caused damage. Strange that, at no point at the check out or in an email on the 6 July did it state re-decoration was needed or that there was alledged damage. What is also interesting, is that the property was not professionally cleaned prior to moving in, and I have an email from them that states that. Yet, they go on to claim that the property now needs a professional clean along with the carpets (despite the house being cleaned by myself and witnesses and being told I didn't need to clean the carpets. For anyone who has raised a complaint with the Property Ombudsman, go to Property Mark next. Google Property Mark complaints as they are regulated by them.Dear Mr Gilliland I am responding to your response. Firstly, why do I recieve robotic responses to what I say? Secondly, please stop repeating that matters were addressed when they were not. It has also come to my attention today that Leaders/the Landlady mentioned to the TDS that the house had a stale smell of a dog. I don't even own a dog, and never have done. However, the previous tenants had a staffordshire bull terrier. Therefore, why would this be mentioned, and why would Leaders attempt to deduct money for something that has absolutely nothing to do with me whatsoever?!? I knew Leaders were dishonest, but really your lies and deception knows no bounds does it!!
LY · 14 August 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with the level of service that you have received from the team at Leaders. When viewing our system it can be established that a number of the points you have raised within your reviews have also been left within a google review and have been addressed or are currently in the process of being addressed through our in-house complaints process and therefore I will not be investigating these further however I would like to offer my sincere apologies that you felt the service you received fell below the high standards expected of Leaders. We recognise the importance of all reviews and thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.Kind RegardsJoe GillilandCustomer Care Manager
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotAs a tennant who has left the property
As a tenant whilst in the property, communication and support was good. When leaving the property and being accused of leaving it in an unacceptable state, it was a different story. No support or guidance. It was stated in my inspection (that happens after you’ve left, not on the day you leave) that it still required a further ‘light clean’, which was going to cost £260 Im still in dispute and this began on 24 October. I unfortunately didn’t take photos to show how clean the property was left, but neither did they have pictures to show the opposite and back up what they was claiming. I received an email on the 14th Dec to tell me I would be receiving the amount not being disputed, within 5 to 10 working days. I’ve just called them to ask where it is and it hasn’t yet been done, an error on their part. I’ve now been told it ‘should’ be in my account by the end of the week. I have spoken to a number of people not known to each other who have their own stories on either their experience or someone they know off, when leaving a Leaders property. NONE of them got their full deposit back! It seems the protection is for the landlords not tenants! Take photos when you leave of EVERYTHING including tops of skirting boards, light switches, inside draws, tops of doors etc. All of mine were cleaned but I had no proof sadly. Lottie Stickley, St Audrys Park, Melton
Lottie · 2 January 2024
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotSwiftly helped us getting a home
Swiftly helped us getting a home, we love the place and are glad to have worked with Leader. Special mention to Gemma Hook for quickly acting on our application and offering available properties that we loved.
Peter · 28 September 2023
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotI have had a great experience as a new international student
I have had a great experience, specially the deansgate branch, all staff were user friendly and as a international student they treat me kindly and they were paciant about my questions. Thanks Kirsty, Jake and Fay.
P · 28 September 2023
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotUnprofessional, Dishonest, & Incompetence on grand scale - Caveat Emptor!
Caveat Emptor!!!, Buyer Beware, when signing up with and handing your property over to Leaders letting agency.As an experienced Landlord and having experience of few different lettings agency over the years I can say Leaders hands down is the most incompetent agency I have ever come across.At Leaders they are simply too BIG to care and YOU ARE JUST A NUMBER, they do not care about you or your property. As a landlord I paid for a fully managed service for many years, and what I wanted was an efficient, competent, professionally managed service that communicates well with the landlord.And what I got instead was the most inefficient, incompetent, and unprofessional service that lacks even the most basic communication skills, that I have ever come across In my entire life.The level of incompetence shown by Leaders in managing (mis-managing) my properties is beyond belief:• Many, many, many property inspections missed • Failure to transfer and register tenant deposit!!!!• Consistent lack of communication • constantly and repeatedly chasing the most basic of queries• Lost set of keys• unauthorised Maintenance carried out without consent on more than one occasion• Consistent errors, mistakes and lies• checkout report / dilapidations inaccuracies where things have been missed• erroneous chargesAll above just some of the failings and by no means exhaustive.In spite of all the failings above Leaders will not let you out of your contract with them unless you pay a punitive and excessive exit charge of 2 months’ rent + VAT!!!!!, Leaders reward for their failure!!!!, Landlords WARNING think very carefully before signing their terms of business!, they would rather see you pay for their own mistakes.What is even more shocking is Leaders inability to put things right be accountable and take responsibility, and I do think they just hand out these property titles, of ‘head of property management’, ‘regional director’, ‘ senior property manager’ as none of these individuals that I have dealt with over the past months has the ability, capability or willingness to put things right or to see right from wrong. To be honest the impression I get is that either A the staff simply do not care or B shall we say a little wet behind the ears, in either case simply unacceptable when you are entrusting them to look after what is most people’s biggest asset. Typical case Scenarios from property managers at Leaders:Landlord: “why has my rent not been paid?”Leaders property manager: “I will check with credit control, and get back you” (they never do you have to consistently chase)Landlord: “why have I been over charged?/ why has my rent not gone into my bank account? / where is my refund that I was promised?”Leaders property manager: “I will check with the accounts department, and get back you” (they never do you have to consistently chase)Landlord: “why have my property inspections not been done?”Leaders Property manager: “I will check with the inspections department” (you guessed it despite promising call back they don’t get back!!!)Landlord: “I want to get my property on the market when tenant vacates"Leaders Property Manager: “ I will get someone from marketing to give you a call” (you guessed it this call never arrives!!!)As you can see this is the kind of scenario you will find yourself in time and again with Leaders, everyone passes the buck and no one takes responsibility of acting on your request/instruction, you are paying for a ‘fully managed’ service and you find yourself doing the managing all the time between all these different departments and playing piggy in the middle getting passed from pillar to post. As a busy landlord paying for a service you want your life to be made easier and not harder.As a landlord it is probably easier to self-manage your properties or better still sign up to a proper lettings agency, rather than pay Leaders for a fully managed service where all you will end up doing as a landlord is managing the Leaders property manager mis-managing your properties and paying them for the privilege.I can honestly say that this is absolutely the very worst company I have ever had any dealings with in my entire life as consumer and customer of all goods and services, where the levels of customer service are just abhorrent and the sheer scale of incompetence shown from top to bottom is absolutely disgusting. I have taken all my complaints all the way to the TPO after exhausting there so called crooked and shoddy ‘complaints procedure’.Trust and communication are the 2 most impost things to me as a landlord, and I can tell you Leaders, Derby do not communicate at all well and have proven themselves to be totally unprofessional incompetent, dishonest, negligent and totally untrustworthy many many many times over.
DG · 1 January 2024
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotLeaders' Property Management & Sales Services (Sutton Branch)
I am happy to recommend the services of Leaders (Sutton branch), without reservation.Firstly, they managed my London property in a very professional manner, and without interruption, from 2003 until the final tenancy was terminated in 2017. Despite my distant location (south-east Asia), communication was always prompt and informative, particularly in respect to the maintenance and repair of the property. During this period, tenant-related problems were almost non-existent which confirmed Leaders' ability to vet and communicate effectively with tenants, and liaise with trusted local contractors when maintenance and repairs were necessary.Secondly, and because of their intimate knowledge of the property, I accepted Leaders' sales service (at an advantageous rate of commission), from the initial marketing of the property to final completion, in partnership with their legal and conveyancing partners. This process took 3 months from the date of the first viewing, and was completed successfully in mid-December 2017, and at a price very close to that advertised.As well as the Sutton support staff who all provided sterling service over the years, I would like to commend the following senior members of the Sutton team:> Mr. David Montero, MARLA - Branch Manager> Mr. Richard Sutton and Ms. Ellie Townsend - Senior Negotiators My thanks and best wishes to all.
Roger · 1 August 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Roger, we are so happy to read such a great review about the team at Leaders Sutton, I am pleased that the lettings team were able to manage your property effectively over such a long period of time, finding you suitable Tenants and effectively communicating with you. I am also pleased to read t hat when you chose to sell the property the sales team at Sutton were able to offer so much support and complete this process fairly quickly from marketing to completion. I will ensure that your comments are passed onto the team so they are aware of your gratitude and appreciation for their help.Your recommendation means so much to us as a business and we are so happy to have earnt it. If there is anything we can do to help in future then please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for taking the time to let us and other customers know about your positive experience.Kind RegardsJoe GillilandCustomer Care Manager
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotRude unprofessional behaviour terribel5
Rude unprofessional behaviour or Hartshill staff member. Shouting across the room when I was speaking to someone else. Breach of the data protection act twice in 1 day. Gave out sensitive information to someone about a tenant without their permission and requested information about a tenant from a third party and became aggressive when they said they needed to ask the tenant. Defamation of character also of a tenant witnessed. This is not unusual behaviour. Lied about a tenant to a third party saying had high rent arrears when there was proof rent paid every month on time for several years in their own records. Will be taking this to the ombudsman. DO NOT USE
Tracy · 11 July 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Tracy,Thank you for your honest feedback.We would like to extend our sincere apologies regarding the recent issues you have faced.Naturally, we would like the opportunity to further discuss you dissatisfaction and what we can do to turn things around for you. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to the branch manager directly, so they are able to investigate this matter further.Kind Regards
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotEnforced use of SSE, whether I like it or not
Standard tenant service offered initially, not heard from them since eg property inspection, and the real killer was the appalling term slid into the letting contract where they enforce the power supplier to move to SSE, regardless of my own wishes (I wanted to continue to use another supplier) . 9 months after moving in and I'm STILL trying to sort this mess out with SSE. Atrocious.
Greeny · 14 April 2022
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear GreenyWe appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotAntagonists!
Leaders, you state you strive to provide an exceptional service. This is a false claim. I took my complaint to the area manager and despite all the evidence being present that Leaders are at fault, she chose to state 'Leaders accept no responsibility'. Only two days ago I requested contact details of the landlord, and Samantha Vickery stated it was on the tenancy agreement (which of course it isn't). I asked again, and she repeated herself. After asking for a third time she then provided it. When I emailed back and wrote 'it is very disappointing and perturbing that Leaders do not provide information upon request', she wrote back 'you weren't clear in what you were asking'! How exactly is that striving to provide an exceptional service?! Leaders like to antagonise tenants and despite everything they have already done as outlined in my initial review, they are now attempting to keep hold of my some of my deposit. I will say this, do not expect me to back down, and you are going to have a fight on your hands, of that I can assure you!
LY · 8 July 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Good morning,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.We are really sorry you have not received the good experience we intend all of our customers to receive. We will be passing your comments onto our team to look into.Kind Regards
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotWorcester office is a joke
Worcester office - absolutely awful. I’m amazed that no one has taken legal action against them yet.Happy to take £420 in fees from us, then we had to chase them to find out that our application had been unsuccessful- not so much as a call or email to let us know.Upon providing supporting evidence to try and turn the situation around, we again didn’t receive any correspondence or acknowledgment of the documents that we had sent until 4 days later when they decided that they had changed their mind, and that we could now proceed with our application - although they didn’t even clearly state this either, just sent more paperwork to sign.Too late - not good enough at all. I have dealt with a number of letting and estate agents over the years and they are BY FAR the worst that I have encountered. £420 wasted, but glad that I avoided being tied in with them for 12 months. Really dodged a bullet there!Avoid at all costs.
Michael · 5 July 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Hi Michael, many thanks for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear the service you received did not meet the high standards we strive for. Naturally, we would really like to investigate your concerns further and we would be really grateful if you could get in touch via customerservice@leaders.co.uk so we can obtain some more information. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Leaders.
★★★★★ 1/5
TrustpilotGiving one star as their is no
Giving one star as their is no, no star option!!! DO NOT waste your time or money with this agency.They don't care about you. Warrington office staff need to go on a customer care course to learn basic manners and how to talk to tenants. The are ALL for the landlord. Once they have your deposit you don't matter. As one of the staff said to me when I was reporting a problem with my rented house she said and I quote " We have got other tenants to attend to" She was not bothered about my call. As for head office - DISASTOR!!!! They just dump your complaint back to branch and this also goes for area manager. They are all in it together - The fox is running the hen house!!!!! It is clear from reading other reviews on her that they just do not learn.So Leaders I suggest you use my deposit and everyone else's money you have took off them and put your staff especially the women on a customer care course. Then maybe people might get the service they pay for!!!!
Emma · 1 July 2018
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear Emma, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We consistently strive for exceptional service, so it is disappointing to hear you did not receive this from our Warrington branch on this occasion. We would really like to discuss your issues further with you. Please email customerservice@leaders.co.uk with your property details and we can look into this further. Regards, Leaders
★★★★★ 5/5
TrustpilotGreat Team
Kind and supportive. A great team. A challenging move made easy. Thank you to James & Jess x
Mrs · 31 May 2022
Agent replied · 20 September 2023
Dear Mrs Sandhu,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team
Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.