Trusted Agent profile · BRACKNELL

Verified

Leaders Bracknell reviews

4.1

★★★★★ Great

6,264 reviews across 1 platform

81 High Street, BRACKNELL, RG12 1DZ

Leaders's office in BRACKNELL, at 81 High Street, is rated 4.1 out of 5 across 6,264 reviews on 1 platform. See how it compares with other estate agents in BRACKNELL.

Trustpilot logo

6,264

Reviews on Trustpilot

This office

Reviews

Every review we hold for the BRACKNELL office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.

5/5

Trustpilot

I would like to say we had an excellent…

I would like to say we had an excellent experience with leaders Mansfield.

Miss · 6 May 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Great service

Leaders have managed my rental property for many years now. Robert Perry is always quick to reply to messages and manages the property (communication with tenants, repairs/maintenance etc.) very well.

David · 6 March 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

Prompt responses

Staff are helpful and prompt to reply to emails. Kim has been particularly helpful during what is a stressful process. All the other members of staff I have spoken too have also been very helpful.

Josh · 15 November 2023

5/5

Trustpilot

We were shown around a property by…

We were shown around a property by Maddie, who was training one of her colleagues. Maddie showed us around very professionally, she knew a lot about the property and was very informative. She was also very helpful, and helped us find anything we were looking for.The property may not have been right for us this time, but I have to say that Maddie's professionalism, helpfulness and knowledge made it the best viewing we've ever had. We would highly recommend her, and will be contacting Leaders again if another suitable property comes up

Robert · 22 January 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

We are so happy with Leaders.

We are so happy with Leaders.Lauren is friendly professional and keeps you well informed on what’s happening.Thank you.

Susan · 18 July 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Susan,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

No no and even more no!

I would highly suggest anyone wanting to rent a property through Leaders Limited to seriously reconsider. We were left with no smoke alarm on the first floor of our property for 2 weeks and 6 days, breaking our contract! We repeatedly chased this issue, making effort to contact the branch in question every few days to get this issue resolved to be told that it was our fault that there were delays in repairs. They put my life, my partners life and our 4 month old baby’s life at risk for 2 weeks and 6 days because they simply aren’t competent enough to abide rental laws. Whatever they wish to respond with will never make up for this barbaric act of negligence. I am simply hoping to stop anyone else falling subject to these same issues.

Juliette · 3 March 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Juliette, we’re saddened to read of the experience that you have had with us and our team at Ravenshead throughout your tenancy. We pride ourselves on providing our tenants with the highest level of assistance throughout their experience with us particularly if any maintenance issues arise so it is disappointing to hear that you haven't received this and is also really concerning for us to read of the issues you have faced. We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us on 01344758596 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further as this will give us the chance to address this with you directly and find out how we can turn your experience with us into a positive one.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

INCOMPETENT COMPANY MAKING FALSE ALLEGATIONS

We originally rented our property through GPS Property Management and everything was going smoothly. Then, unfortunately for us, they got bought out by Leaders Limited. Since this we have received nothing but the lowest standard of customer service imaginable! We have constantly had to chase issues we have raised with them as weeks pass by before hearing anything about repairs from them. We recently went almost 3 weeks (2 weeks and 6 days to be precise) without a smoke alarm (breaching the contract) and no ventilation in the bathroom. The branch in question (Ravenshead) have been absolutely no help at all. The property management staff are incompetent (not getting back to us when they say they will/not having dates of when we have complained and when they have sent contractors to the property etc etc). Whenever you call to raise an issue concerning the property you are told they will make a note on the system and get back to you to arrange a call out yet when you call back in a weeks time after not hearing anything from them you are told ‘there are no notes on the system regarding this’. We have been lied to by various members of staff and quite frankly we have absolutely no trust in this company after everything they have put us through. I would avoid this company like the plague, and after reading some of the other absolutely appalling reviews of here I am, to be totally honest, surprised there haven’t been a large number of legal battles against this utterly atrocious company.

Jack · 3 March 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Jack, we regret to read of the experience that you have had with us and our team at Ravenshead throughout your tenancy. We pride ourselves on providing our tenants with the highest level of assistance throughout their experience with us particularly if any maintenance issues arise so it is disappointing to hear that you haven't received this and is also really concerning for us to read of the issues you have faced. We would like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us on 01344758596 at your earliest convenience to discuss this further as this will give us the chance to address this with you directly and find out how we can turn your experience with us into a positive one. Kind Regards, Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Leaders experience - Emily Brooks

We have had a great experience with Emily Brooks! Very helpful and friendly with our queries and was very friendly on our viewing. Keeping us updated with progress and steps has been very helpful!Thank you Emily!

Lisa · 19 October 2023

5/5

Trustpilot

Abi Gwilliam has been very helpful in…

Abi Gwilliam has been very helpful in lots of matters for us. Thank you!

Emma · 21 December 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear EmmaCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Louise 10/10

Thanks Louise for all your help, nothing has been too much trouble from start to finish your help is much appreciated.

Mike · 15 February 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Mike,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

I have been using leaders for a number…

I have been using leaders for a number of years and their service is excellent, especially Jo Lawrinson who deals with most of mine and my tenants enquiries, she deals with issues swiftly and efficiently, I have full confidence in her ability to keep my property in top order, I would have no hesitation in recommending her and the company.Thank you for all your continued hard work Jo!RegardsGary Johnston

Julie · 15 February 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Julie Johnston,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Basically they are running a legal scam…

Basically they are running a legal scam with their no deposit scheme. Do not ever sign up to this scheme!. The monthly fee covers nothing, it simply goes into their back pockets and when you end the tenancy they will absolutely screw you. Claimed the carpet had cat hairs on it and the smell had permeated down to the underlay (did they lift the carpet and smell the underlay)!. The actual landlord had visited me a week before checkout and told me not to clean the carpets as he was replacing them, yet Leaders still want to charge me £140, they claimed initially that the landlord had proposed all the charges but when I questioned them they said they had not had a conversation with the LL about the carpets, it seems to me that Leaders who indemnify the LL are setting the charges and again pocketing the profit. having removed the 2 smoke alarm covers to replace the batteries they got mislaid, I accepted responsibility for this, )the alarms SBR1s are 314.99 for 2 in Screwfix) the agents bill..... £165!!!. more than double what I have been quoted for on a well known tradespersons website. Even their own check in report is flawed, they produced a photo of a stained, dirty sink with dirty rags left on it as "needs cleaning" and then put on the condition checklist as "very clean" They would not give us the keys to the house until the 16th of the month but insisted the contract began on the 10th, and are now trying to charge us a months no deposit fee even though we pay monthly in advance and have given the requisite 1 Months notice, and also say we owe a days rent! I could go on and dispute all of the final charge of £1,173 but hopefully you get the gist. I know they will not acknowledge this negative review, as always their bot will churn out the same meaningless BS that all the other neg reviews received

Wayne · 19 January 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

Definitely I will recommend the leaders…

Definitely I will recommend the leaders team. They gave us a professional help with finding the house and moving in. Also we would like to thanks Kristian for being helpful. Quick respond for any enquiries we needed. I’m leaving 5 stars.

Maciejka · 3 June 2023

1/5

Trustpilot

Worst experience ever

Worst experience ever. Ive been renting a property from leaders for 12 months. In their inventory they said the balcony was unsafe to step on due to structural problems- and this took them 6 months to fix. They never gave me a mailbox key or access to my meters. And now nearing the end of my tenancy (4 weeks left) they have booked viewings without informing me and have been bringing people into my flat which I still live in without letting me know at all. It’s completed unacceptable. The leasing team are all unprofessional. Even when I initially leased from them they put the wrong price on the tenancy agreement and had to rewrite it 3 times. Ridiculous. This is cambridge leaders btw- stay well clear of them.

Spa · 8 February 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi there, thank you for your honest feedback about your experience. We consistently strive for exceptional service, so it is disappointing to hear you did not receive this from us and the team at Cambridge on this occasion.We are concerned by your comments and would of course like to look into this further to see if we are able to try and turn things around for you although unfortunately as you have not given us your full name we are unable to identify you on our system. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing to do so then please reach out to myself the customer care manager within the business on 01344758596 discuss this further or email us at customerservice@leaders.co.uk.Kind Regards,Joe,Customer Care Manager

5/5

Trustpilot

I had a very smooth experience moving…

I had a very smooth experience moving with leaders, Andre was very helpful and ready to answer any questions we had.

Archie · 12 February 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Archie , we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

5/5

Trustpilot

Belper branch of Leaders…

I visited the Belper branch of Leaders today looking for a new property to rent after a dispute with my current landlord and the help and advice I was given was well above and beyond anything I have experienced before. Absolutely brilliant, genuinly took me from being worried about my situation to feeling informed and highly optimistic. Far more than I ever expected from an estate agent, I cannot express my gratitude enough.

Ben · 4 June 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear BenThanks for taking the time to leave us a review , we appreciate your feedback All the best, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Professional, helpful and supportive

Absolutely love the team at leaders I’ve joined the team as a decorator supporting properties getting them to a high standard in readiness for new potential customers, all of the team are very quick and responsive in any communication needed, they are always on hand to support and make you feel apart of their team feel like I’ve worked with them for years and they are very appreciative of the work you do best decision I made jumping on board with them and looking forward to many more years of working alongside them. Thanks bringing us on board paint and decks Ltd.

Paint · 18 January 2024

1/5

Trustpilot

Very bad experience...

My partner and I have been decided to go and view the property. We have chosen this agency as our family has rented from there before and there were never any issues. Unfortunately the experience was very bad. To start off the viewing first time got cancelled 10 min before we were meant to go there( it takes us a long time to get from where we live to where the property is). The viewing got re arranged however this time the lady who was supposed to do it was 15 min late and said that she doesn't have a key to the property. So at this stage I was late to work with nothing sorted. To top it up another agency we contacted showed us the property straight away and we signed off all paperwork. This was very unprofessional and I don't recommend leaders.

Ola · 24 January 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Ola, We are really sorry to read of the issues you’ve experienced in your attempts to view a property and that you are dissatisfied with the service you have received from us, it’s disappointing for us to hear of the issues you faced and how this has affected your view of Leaders especially after learning that you rented from us in the past and had no issues. We set very high standards for ourselves in our business and take it very seriously when these are not met.Unfortunately we’ve been unable to identify you on our system but would be really grateful if you could get in touch with the branch at your earliest convenience or contact us at customerservice@leaders.co.uk, this will allow us to obtain more information as we would like to see if we are able to turn your experience around and if necessary we can refine our services moving forward to ensure other customers do not face similar issues.Kind Regards,Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Excellent experience

Donna and the team at Leaders have been great from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely use them again if we look to rent out any further properties in future

Susie · 11 April 2017

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Susie, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with the service received from Donna and the team.

5/5

Trustpilot

Very decent and professional

TopsinadeBTC · 9 July 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Selling made less complicated

The team at Leaders have been excellent throughout. It has been a long process but they have never given up and we're always happy to help whenever we had concerns. Can't rate them highly enough. Thank you

Andy · 17 August 2024

Agent replied · 29 August 2024

Dear AndyCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanksCustomer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Lettings Consultant was very professional

The lettings consultant who handled my tenancy was utmostly professional, timely, and willing to help. I was particularly impressed how quick she was able to schedule the viewing and set up the contract (and other procedures that followed). One thing that could be improved is communication on the referencing process -- I had some challenges with completing it, as somehow the system registered me twice. Relatedly, heads-up on the insurance system (whether or not this is mandatory by specific landlords) would have been helpful. Many thanks

Ayantola · 17 January 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

As a tenant of Leaders as well as a…

As a tenant of Leaders as well as a contractor, they are always very quick and efficient and everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Abi my property manager is great and responds quickly to answer any questions or resolve any issues I have. Highly recommend Leaders whether you’re a tenant, landlord or to work with as a contractor.

Liam · 30 March 2023

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear LiamCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

move made easy!…

Tori was a great communicator and helped me at every step of the way

Jane · 16 December 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear JaneCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.

Want Leaders Bracknell to help?

Send Leaders Bracknell a message.

What do you need help with?

Leaders Bracknell will use your details to contact you about this. See our privacy notice.

Reviews may appear on more than one platform.

The Trusted Agent

Is this your office? Claim your page.

Get help from an agent