Trusted Agent profile · BRACKNELL

Verified

Leaders Bracknell reviews

4.1

★★★★★ Great

6,281 reviews across 1 platform

81 High Street, BRACKNELL, RG12 1DZ

Leaders's office in BRACKNELL, at 81 High Street, is rated 4.1 out of 5 across 6,281 reviews on 1 platform. See how it compares with other estate agents in BRACKNELL.

Trustpilot logo

6,281

Reviews on Trustpilot

This office

Reviews

Every review we hold for the BRACKNELL office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.

1/5

Trustpilot

Couldn’t recommend leaders less

I have never dealt with such incompetent and unresponsive estate agents. They sat on our reference checks for a month only to tell us a week before our move in date - after we’d given notice on our flat - that there was a major issue. The referencing company they use, lettings hub, is just as terrible. Leaders managed the house we moved into but failed to respond to our requests for urgent fixes to broken taps, a leaking boiler and bedroom curtains that were meant to be installed before we moved in for weeks. When you calm they don’t call back. I couldn’t recommend them less.

BK · 6 September 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We are really sorry to read that you’ve been dissatisfied with the service you have received from us here at Leaders. It’s really important to us that 5* service is provided to our customers at all times as we want to deliver the best possible experience but really regret that you feel you haven’t received this.We haven’t been able to locate you on our system due to no full name being provided alongside your review but would really like to discuss this with you so we can address these points with you directly, if you are happy to do so then please reach out to us on 01344758596 or email us at customerservice@leaders.co.uk.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Avoid leaders !

Avoid leaders !! Worst agent I’ve ever dealt with . Charged me £150 for a full house clean because they found some “dust” .make no mistake , on the final check they will find something to relieve you of your deposit .The ravenshead staff have constantly let me down with their unprofessional , poor customer service and complete lack of respect .They will not contact you with updates/information unless you owe them money .They took £595 rent from my account the day I handed back the keys .10 days so far and still hasn’t been returned to my account nor has the deposit , sick to death of ringing them to find out where my money is . STAY AWAY GUYS

Anthony · 6 September 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Anthony, we’re saddened to read that you’ve been unhappy with the experience that you’ve had with us and our team in Ravenshead during the deposit release process at the end of your tenancy. We work really hard to provide fantastic service to our customers regardless of which point they are at in their experience and so it’s discouraging for us to learn that your dealings with us here haven’t been positive.The proposed deduction for leaning that had been put forward was calculated from after comparing the inventory report conducted at the beginning of the Tenancy with the check-out report produced at the end of the tenancy, the report identified this fell under the responsibility of yourself as a tenant and it was for this reason it was put forward as a proposed deduction on behalf of the Landlord. I’ve had the chance to speak with the property management team, I understand they have recently communicated with you around this and assured you that the deposit is being released to you along with your overpaid rent; while we realise that the rent being overpaid would have been concerning for you it can be noted this had arisen due to the standing order not being cancelled by yourself.We would like to offer our apologies for the disappointment caused throughout your dealings with us and regret that you feel the service received hasn’t been up to the high standards expected of Leaders. I hope the above helps provide some clarity, should you wish to discuss then please feel free to contact us on 01344758596.Kind Regards,Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Fantastic from start to finish

Fantastic from start to finish, the team in Loughborough kept me informed throughout the process with some humour in the mix. Big thanks to Megan, Abbey and Beth you are a credit to the company.

Sachin · 8 July 2017

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Sachin, thanks so much for a great review! Your feedback is very appreciated. If there is anything else we can do for you at all, please do get in touch.

5/5

Trustpilot

It was really nice with Shanon, and very explanatory. B

It was really nice and very explanatory l

Angel · 20 June 2026

1/5

Trustpilot

Not impressed at all with leaders of…

Not impressed at all with leaders of Norwich I wish I had read the reviews before I used them to manage my flat haven’t done anything they said they would do it’s too late for me now they’re quick to sign you up and get there money after that dreadful customer care real shame I didn’t shop around and sadly the reply is just from a computer nobody wants to speak with you

Rich · 23 August 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/MadamWe appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

I started to rent a property from…

I started to rent a property from Leaders recently. I never rented a property from them. I am glad that I chose this agency. I didn't get any problems with them from the beginning. I am lucky as well that I met a good agent her name is Chloe Dance. She is very responsible and organise agent in Leaders. She always response and explains quick about any questions. All my process about documents etc came through quick! I do recommend Leaders as an agency👏🏻

𝓜ιL𝓪 · 12 February 2024

1/5

Trustpilot

A horrendous experience from start to…

A horrendous experience from start to finish.Some of the most incompetent people I have ever come across.Multiple issues:When I first rented the flat I was told it would be completely unfurnished. When I moved in it was furnished. This could have potentially cost me a lot of money.When the boiler broke they said they couldn't fix it until they get approval from the landlord. But the phone number they have for the landlord is out of date. So there's not a lot they can do.The customer service is atrocious. Whenever there's an issue, They always say they'll call back. They never call back.They're a bunch of amateurs with no proper systems in place to deal with any of the issues their tenants are facing.The latest issue is recently a gate has been installed to enter the block of flats. They have no idea where I can get a fob from to enter the premises. So as it stands, I can't get my car into ant out of the flats. Terrible, frustrating, stressful, exasperating

Mo · 22 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Mo, we are really sorry to hear of the negative experience that you have had with us. After reading of the issues you’ve faced we can appreciate why you’d be unhappy because of them. We always aim to provide our tenants with as much assistance and support as possible particularly if any issues arise but it’s disappointing that we haven’t been able to do this for you.We would really like to investigate your concerns further, as you have not given us your full name we are unable to identify you on our system. If you’re happy to do so then please get in touch by writing to us at customerservice@leaders.co.uk or contacting us on 01344758596. By communicating with you directly we can locate you on our system, this will then allow us the chance to discuss these issues with the team, investigate them and try to improve your experience with us wherever possible.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Please read this before you rent

Awful awful company. Rented a property that was ‘managed’ by leaders from June 18 to May 19 at first they were lovely that was until we started to notice as the colder weather came that all the windows needed attention the cold air coming through them was awful. We tried to warm the house with the storage heaters that were in the property (which were useless) and damp started to appear. At the time our twin boys were 11 months old and they started to get sick from the damp so as a family had to sleep in the living room every night to try and keep them warm. When we had our 6 month inspection we said it had to be sorted or we would have to leave. Absolutely nothing was done not even a call to say what was happening our sons kept gettting sick and we were told by their doctor that if they are around damp they will develop problems. So we left for the health of the boys. That’s when leaders got nasty sending us a bill for £2000!!!!! What for?? To repair the damp 😲😲😲 the damp that was clearly there even before the current owner bought it (found pictures online) this caused us so many financial problems I unfortunately tried to take my own life and am now under the care of NHS 2gether. Also the landlord would turn up at our new place very threatening even left notes on our car, due to me being off sick I had to declare bankruptcy which also meant my career in financial services was over. Please please please if there is a property managed by leaders please stay away however perfect the property may seem they destroy families.

Ricky · 21 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Ricky, we're really sorry to hear of the negative experience that you have had with us. We consistently strive for exceptional service, so it is disappointing to hear you don't feel you've received this from us on this occasion. We are concerned by your comments and so I will be looking into these in my role as Customer Care Manager for Leaders and will return to you at the earliest opportunity responding to the email address we have on file for you. Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Stay away from the company I have used…

Stay away from the company I have used a the branch in Godalming Surrey and they are all rude and disrespectful. They lie from day one and do not allow for any circumstances that may arise. They are not helpful at all in the slightest. They only care about getting your money and not the fact that you will have to pay more (if the case) for your bills. They called me asking how much electric is a month at the property I rented, I told the amount and the estate agent said wow I will have lower that amount or she wouldn't be interested. So they lie from day one. Health and safety isnt important to them in rentals as I had 3 major risks at the property and they wouldn't mention to the landlady that these situations are a huge risk. Never again. And dont do the NDO scheme as they still charge you a huge amount after your tenancy. If your property is professionally cleaned and the inventory clerk comes round 4days after to check. If he/she finds dust be sure to be charged extra cleaning fees after you leave as they do not call your cleaning company back to re do it.Dont use them they only care amount their money and not customers.

Natalie · 20 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Natalie, We’re really sorry to read of the negative experience you’ve had with us and our team in Godalming. we pride ourselves on providing our customers with the highest level of assistance throughout their dealings with us, particularly if any issues arise so it’s really disappointing for us to read that you haven’t received this.We understand that Zoe Kimberley the Branch Manager at Godalming has recently been in contact with you around your concerns in an attempt to address them and offer some clarity. We’d like to offer our apologies for any disappointment caused throughout your experience with us and regret that you feel the service you’ve received hasn’t been up to the high standards expected of Leaders. Should you wish to discuss this further then please contact us on 01344758596 as we’d be happy to discuss. Kind Regards,Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Amazing Service

We wish to say thank you to all at Leaders who have been a part of our renting journey. Mia has been especially kind, helpful and informative with the entire process, excellent customer service, thank you so much!

Tom · 21 September 2023

5/5

Trustpilot

The staffs are friendly and nice…

The staffs are friendly and nice especially Muhammed abul. He's such a wonderful gentleman

Yakubu · 24 January 2023

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Good afternoonCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Brilliant service

Brilliant service, very attentive. Lara is happy to make time for any enquiries that need answers. Professional, approachable and always welcoming.

Ricky · 7 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Ricky Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Stay well clear!

Would NOT recommend this company to anybody. My wife an I rented a property through leaders for the last year. We have now been out for a month and are yet to receive our deposit back despite numerous phone calls and the landlords approval 3 weeks ago. We’ve been told so many different stories it’s hard to know which one to believe. Prior to this, workmen we’re allowed to enter our property 2 days before our tenancy ended without any prior permission. We had been in every night that week to ensure the place was spotless (having read about Leaders deposit return policy), we arrived to carry out a final check before handing our keys back to find ladders, tools, paint pots, our fridge-freezer turned back on and yellow stains on the toilet seat. Leaders are impossible to deal with. Tenants stay well clear. Landlords, if you want happy tenants find a different agent who will actually manage your property.

George · 13 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi George, we’re really sorry to hear of the negative experience you’ve had with us at the end of the Tenancy during the deposit release process. It's our intention to provide a straight forward service to tenants and resolve problems efficiently, we would like to offer our apologies that this hasn’t been the case for you here. We are concerned by your comments about the deposit and would like to look into this further to see how we can resolve this and turn your experience with us into a more positive one, unfortunately due to no full name being provided we’re unable to locate you on our system but would be grateful if you could contact us by writing to us at customerservice@leaders.co.uk providing the property address that this is in relation to or calling us on 01344758596.Kind Regards,Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Friendly & timely service

James has been super helpful- he has dealt with my queries in a friendly & timely manner - thank you.

Emma-Leigh · 24 May 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Emma-leigh,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

RUDE AND AGGRESSIVE TACTICS!

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE My family have lived in our current rental for 17 years and have ALWAYS paid the rent, albeit on occassion late as my husband is self employed and we are heavily reliant on his clients paying him on time! We receive rude and aggressive telephone calls threatening us with an eviction notice, followed by a rude and aggressive letter even though we had paid two thirds of the overdue months rent, and the final amount was paid on the morning we received the letter. I dread the day we move out as having read all the other comments it seems we will have a battle on our hands to get our full deposit back! I would not personally deal with these people if I were a Landlord, and certainly will never go through LEADERS LTD again!

Rehana · 8 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Rehana, we regret to read that you’ve been unhappy with the experience that you’ve had with us. We pride ourselves on delivering the best possible service to our tenants and are saddened that we haven’t been able to do this; its particularly disappointing for us to learn that you’ve been so dissatisfied with the service you’ve received as realise you’ve been a tenant with us for a considerable period of time. We’re sorry for any upset that’s been caused by the credit control process we undertake, as we’re instructed by the Landlord under a Rent Collection service it does mean we have to chase any outstanding rental arrears when they become due under the terms of the Tenancy Agreement. We can understand why the wording of the letters we send may cause some concern for those who receive these but it can be noted that we do have to advise of the implications of rent remaining unpaid and any potential action which can be taken as a result of this which subsequently could jeopardise a tenants tenure of the property.I understand our Credit Control team had discussed the arrears with you over the phone last week to get an update from you, a member of our credit control team has since confirmed with you that the letter that had been sent chasing arrears could be disregarded as the funds had been received and she apologised to you for any distress that had been caused by the situation.We’d like to offer our apologies for any disappointment caused throughout your experience with us as a result of our Credit Control process however hope the above helps provide some clarity. We hope moving forward we can deliver a level of service that you’re happier with. Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Very poor service

Update; After reading other reviews from both tenants and landlords I guess I should be thanking Leaders for their poor customer services! Oh and we found a much nicer property 😉Very poor service. Viewed a property, agreed to rent it....was told they would need to talk to owner and they would let us know asap. Waited 4 days before we decided to contact them for an update. We were then told it had been rented to the people who viewed after us.Courtesy obviously not one of their strong points.

Maria · 5 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Maria, we're saddened to hear that you haven't had a more positive experience with us during your search for a new home. We always want to provide as much assistance and support during this time as realise how stressful it can be but are really sorry to read that you haven't received this from us. We'd like to have a better understanding of the situation such as which office this occurred at and which staff were involved so we can look into this internally and bring it to the attention of the relevant managers, if you'd be happy to provide feedback about this you can write to us at customerservice@leaders.co.uk.We'd like to offer our apologies for any dissatisfaction caused, we're pleased to read that despite the situation that you've found another property you are happy with and wish you all the best moving forward.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Do Not use this joke of an agency to…

Do Not use this joke of an agency to let out your properties. If i could give them 0 stars i would. Awful service, no communication between 10 different agents who are somehow all "managing your property". I gave them 4 properties to find me tenants, they found us 1 dodgy tenant and when we refused to take him they cancelled all other viewings for my property without any communication with me. I managed to find my own tenants by sheer luck, completely useless bunch of individuals with 0 knowledge on property or marketing.

ReadyLet · 9 February 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

The Lettings team at Clacton are…

The Lettings team at Clacton are fantastic! As a first time Landlord, their expertise has been invaluable when I was looking for my first buy to let property. They have helped me with rental prices and yields even with properties being sold with another Agent. The management services they offer are comprehensive, they are extremely compliant and well up-to-date with legislation, which is good for me as a new Landlord!

B · 9 February 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Bruce,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

They will try and rinse you if every…

They will try and rinse you if every penny they possibly can when you leave a property. Not taking into consideration the state of the property when you moved in, which was disgusting and had photographic evidence of this. They penalised me for foot prints on the cheap laminate flooring from their viewings; which they also didn’t arrange through me as they knew I had moved out the property. Technically they still had to give me 48 hours as I was still the tenant. Every little thing they could get their hands on they would knock off the deposit. The boiler didn’t work properly, so in the winter I had to come home to a freezing cold house. Not sure I can entirely blame them for that or the cheapskate landlord... they will always side with them to keep them happy, that’s where their money comes from I guess.

Ali · 3 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Ali, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We’re really sorry to read you’ve been dissatisfied with the service you’ve received from us at the end of the tenancy during the deposit release process, we set very high standards for ourselves and take it very seriously when these are not met.We can understand why you may be unhappy due to deductions being put forward to the deposit, deductions that are put forward are done on behalf of the Landlord as we were instructed by them to do so. The proposed deductions that had been put forward were calculated from quotes obtained for the works as after comparing the inventory report conducted at the beginning of the Tenancy with the check-out report produced at the end of the tenancy it identified several items which were deemed to fall under the responsibility of yourself as a tenant. If you didn’t want to agree with the proposed deductions that were put forward then you could have disputed this through adjudication.In respect of your comments around viewings if the tenancy was still active even if you had left the property then the team should have written to you to make you aware of the viewings and can only apologise if this had not been done. We’d like to offer our apologies for any disappointment caused during your experience and really regret that you feel the service received hasn’t been up to the high standards expected of us. Should you wish to discuss this further then please feel free to contact us on 01344758596.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Terrible service if you are a tenant! !!!!!

Terrible service from the Stamford office, if you are a tenant!! My parter got charge s extra £400 when she let a property we both felt was as clean as when she moved in , reasons are a bit of dust on a shelf , cobweb in a room , council bin not empty and cleaned out , The list is unbelievable and totally unfair , so I would be very careful before renting of a company that just wants to rip you off !!!!

Mr · 1 August 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Mr Gaine, we’re saddened to read that you and your partner have been displeased following the recent experience she’s had with us and our office in Stamford.After reading the comments made I can appreciate why your partner may be unhappy due to the deductions/costings put forward. The charges are put forward at the end of tenancies are done so on behalf of the Landlord as we’re instructed by them to do so, these are calculated after comparing the inventory report conducted at the beginning of the Tenancy with the check-out report produced at the end, the reports identified several items which were deemed to fall under the responsibility of your partner as the tenant. If your partner disagrees with the charges put forward and does not wish to accept them then there are options available to her to dispute these and would suggest she get in contact with the property management team on 01780 765100 (option 3) to allow them to discuss this with her directly.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Beyond disappointed with the service…

Beyond disappointed with the service I've received from the Nantwich/Crewe Leaders. I am awaiting a rent refund and it's been 11 days since I handed the keys over so that a tenant could move in as we had vacated the property early. The refund was due back on Friday/Monday, had nothing. I have been chasing daily and then it's Wednesday/Thursday and now it's soon. I've asked for regulator name and head office address but not received that either. This is not my deposit this is rent paid but Leaders wanted to break the contract early as they were desperate to rent it out to the one person who had expressed an interest. The lack of common courtesy is appalling. I would not recommend renting through Leaders.

Mandip · 31 July 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Mandip, we’re saddened to read that you’ve been disappointed with the service you’ve received from us and our teams in Nantwich and Crewe. We understand that at the point of writing your review that you were awaiting on return of overpaid rent due to leaving the property early, as the rent was paid over to the Landlord we did have to request that they return these funds to us to pass onto yourself. We understand these funds have now been paid over to yourself but acknowledge that there was a slight delay in doing this and the funds are slightly short of what you were expecting. We appreciate that this situation has been inconvenient for you due to the delays in you receiving the funds and the inaccuracy in the amount but can assure you that we’re trying to help resolve this. We’d like to offer our apologies for the inconvenience and dissatisfaction caused here and really regret that you feel the service you’ve received hasn’t been up to the standards expected of us. here at Leaders Should you wish to discuss this further then please feel free to contact us on 01344758596.Kind Regards,Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Great local knowledge

Wide range of properties. Very professional staff who have great local knowledge which was so useful as I am new to the area. Thank you Joyce in the Cheltenham branch for all your help.

Abi · 23 April 2018

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Abi, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It is great to read that your experience with Leaders was a great one. We will pass your comments onto Joyce. Many thanks, Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Absolutely appalled! I'm living in a mess.

I am a tenant with leaders have been for 8 years however for at least 6 out of the 8 years I've had nothing but trouble. I am living in a damp filled home, a window that doesng lock, mould in corners, a leak in the bedroom ceiling that's gotten worse and we fear will come down on us in the night if theres heavy rain as it leaks above us and a living room wall so cracked and damp pieces of wall are falling off. I have already informed leaders of most these issues years ago yet the only thing they have done in this time is have cowboy builders to chip off mouldy plaster and slap more plaster over the top so just a temp cheap fix that came back within 2 months. I called them about the leak in my ceiling 1 month ago and again leaders say they cant do nothing if my landlord isnt willing to pay for the repairs. We also had no hot water last year for TWO MONTHS before it was finally fixed. This is completely unacceptable and if I could put pics in here I would as its atrocious the state of the house were living. Expected to pay £520 per month for a mouldy 2 bed house. I dont get the point of a letting agents if issues do not get resolved regardless. I am absolutely appalled. I have emailed in a letter of complaint and I will be taking it much higher too as its caused so much stress on me.

Jessica · 27 July 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Jessica, we regret to hear that you’ve been unhappy with the service you’ve received from us. We work hard to provide fantastic service to our tenants particularly if any maintenance issues arise, it’s really discouraging to read you’ve been so dissatisfied especially when taking into account you’ve been a tenant with us for so long. After reading of the maintenance issues you’ve experienced it’s understandable why you’d be dissatisfied. Here at Leaders we’re contracted by the Landlord as managing agent to act under their instructions this means that when any maintenance issues are reported to us we relay these onto the Landlord to seek their instruction and authorisation to proceed, we always advise our landlords of their statutory repairing obligations however as we’re not a party to the tenancy agreement it means we do not have the authority to enforce works to proceed without their authorisation, if we did this then we would be in contradiction of our clients instruction.We understand that the property manager has recently been in contact with you in regards to the outstanding issues you’re having, providing you with updates around these, what steps we are taking and has offered her apologies that you feel the service has not been up to standard. We can assure you we’re working hard to resolve the issues you’re facing and hope we’re able to do so we can turn your experience with us into a more positive one and restore some faith in our service.We’d like to offer our apologies for any disappointment caused and again apologise that you feel the service you’ve received hasn’t been up to the high standards expected of us.Kind Regards,Leaders

1/5

Trustpilot

Fees ontop of fees for zero service.

I began renting through South & Co in Crewe (who were unfortunately taken over by Leaders a couple of months after my tenancy began). I went from having an assigned Property Manager to contact with any issues, to emailing a general inbox and dealing with multiple staff.Furthermore, any issue that I have presented to Leaders has been problematic and not dealt with professionally. The staff are not bothered about keeping you informed on the progress of your query, or chasing the landloal if they are indeed waiting in their response. After Leaders took over, I went for six months without a functioning washing machine. It is now at the point that I've given up reporting issues- most current issues raised (following their prompt) is still yet to be looked into and I am stuck dealing with a flippant member of staff.Leaders will constantly ask to enter property without feeding back to you the results of the visit (or confirming that the visit indeed took place), and fail to prove the customer service that you would expect after paying high initial fees (followed by yearly renewal fees). 'Scammed' does not quite cover my feelings towards this company.

Nat · 27 July 2019

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Nat, we are really sorry to hear of the negative experience that you have had with us and our team in Crewe. We consistently strive for exceptional service, so it is disappointing to hear you did not receive this from us on this occasion. We are concerned by your comments and so I will be looking into these in my role as Customer Care Manager for Leaders and will return to you at the earliest opportunity responding to the email address we have on file for you. Should you wish to discuss this in the meantime then please feel free to contact me on 01344758596.Kind Regards,Joe,Leaders

Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.

Want Leaders Bracknell to help?

Send Leaders Bracknell a message.

What do you need help with?

Leaders Bracknell will use your details to contact you about this. See our privacy notice.

Reviews may appear on more than one platform.

The Trusted Agent

Is this your office? Claim your page.

Get help from an agent