Trusted Agent profile · BRACKNELL

Verified

Leaders Bracknell reviews

4.1

★★★★★ Great

6,281 reviews across 1 platform

81 High Street, BRACKNELL, RG12 1DZ

Leaders's office in BRACKNELL, at 81 High Street, is rated 4.1 out of 5 across 6,281 reviews on 1 platform. See how it compares with other estate agents in BRACKNELL.

Trustpilot logo

6,281

Reviews on Trustpilot

This office

Reviews

Every review we hold for the BRACKNELL office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.

5/5

Trustpilot

We have been using Leaders for 18 months

We have been using Leaders for 18 months now, who look after our rented properties. We were assigned a property manager, which works really well. Her name is Becca she is very honest and we like that she's so approachable, and we liase and talk about problems and solutions.

Mrs · 22 August 2024

Agent replied · 23 October 2024

Dear SarahCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving Becca a 5 star rating! Many thanksCustomer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Perfect agents

This was what estate agent or letting agents should do, went above and beyond for us. They didn't just say nothing available like all other companies we visited that day, with a cheeky good luck as we left there office, the service was fast and informative and got the job done for us so we could all go on our easter holidays. We didn't have much hope untill we entered Leaders in lowestoft, they really are different to the rest, much appreciated.

Stephen · 13 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Stephen Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Fantastic and smooth all the way through

My expierience was really great especially due to one member of your team called Bilal. He is absolutely amazing! very professional, well mannered and very sweet! Bilal assisted me in every aspect of my experience through the move in process and kept his word with every concern I had! not many agents are able to live up to that from my previous experiences with renting and I have been renting for almost 9 years now! Fantastic agent and would highly recommend to anyone to use Leaders services and if your lucky come across Bilal! :)

Alexandra · 13 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Alexandra,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

4/5

Trustpilot

Julie Preston is the best

I’ve been with Leaders for the past three years. Julie Preston has been very helpful and approachable throughout these years, I cannot thank her enough. She always has been the best in managing the property I’ve rented and is highly professional.

Srijana · 25 March 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

Had a great experience with the team

Had a great experience with the team, especially Aaron who was very helpful, polite and professional. I would highly recommend using Leaders Bitterne branch

Purity · 3 March 2023

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear PurityCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Move in was smooth easy and everything…

Move in was smooth easy and everything on time

Ben · 29 August 2026

1/5

Trustpilot

Disgusting service in Stamford

Disgusting service in Stamford, Lincolnshire.Do not trust these, they left my 70 year old uncle in a house with unreliable central heating and a permanent drip on a hot water tap meaning that it cost a fortune just to have a bath. Because they persuaded him to take an 18 month contract we couldn’t get him out of it, and when he did tell them he was leaving they let him go then charged for not putting it in writing, and because it has not yet been paid because we are fighting it they keep adding charges.

Martin · 8 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Martin We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Quick and excellent service

Ashly · 30 September 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

I've been working as a Landlord with…

I've been working as a Landlord with Leaders Crewe for many a year now - even when they were still South & Co - and, the one thing that has been maintained throughout the years is their solid focus on customer service. I've dealt with lots of people from the business and they are all very professional and knowledgable - if there's anything they don't know, they find out and let you know. Kelly, Charlotte, Jo, Amy, Declan... whoever - they are always very good. They also offer competitive pricing and the managed service has a good attention to detail.

Matt · 7 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Matt,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Do NOT! take the No Deposit option!!

When decided to go ahead with the property wanted to pay the deposit. The Branch manager Karen then said there are a few people interested in the property and for me to be considered i will need to take the No deposit option. i was not given the option to pay the deposit. it was either the NDO option or i don't get the property. They have no care what so ever for the customers all they cared about was the extra money they make from the NDO option. Be careful and avoid them making you take the NDO option as you are just paying extra for no reason.

Shaz · 7 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Shaz We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Thoughtless and impolite customer service in Stamford

just nowNEW-EditI phoned on Tuesday regarding a property in Stamford but seeing how it would be a long way for me to travel from Birmingham Maria suggested she sent me a video tour first . I was fairly confident that all would be fine so I suggested taking a day off from work on Friday with a view of seeing the property at a mutually convenient time. Come Thursday and still no video having been received from the agency I phoned the company and spoke to a very gruff and off hand employee called Angus who after minutes of dithering told me that the property was no longer available .Well thanks for telling me in advance ...So unprofessional and discourteous that I would highly advocate that the dept in Stamford go on a training course and learn how to speak politely to customers and equally be a lot more thoughtful ...

Dafydd · 7 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Dafydd Rees,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Very friendly and service wise very…

Very friendly and service wise very professional and supportive

Mr · 28 August 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Amazing customer service and much more!

When the war broke out in Ukraine a few weeks ago, some members of my family had to flee, with literally nothing more than the clothes on their back. They managed to get over the border into Poland and from there the UK Government offered them sanctuary via the Ukrainian Family Visa Scheme. Our next challenge as a family was to try and obtain a house for them to live in. At present they are residing with my husband and me and other family members, but they need their own place. Come in centre stage, Owen Gough, one of the front end negotiators at Leaders, Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire.I honestly don't know what I would have done without Owen guiding me through the process of renting a property for my Ukrainian family. He has been so patient, explaining everything in great detail and re-assuring me that 'we will get there in the end'. All my questions were answered diligently and quickly. After all the worry and stress of getting our family over, just to have someone say 'don't worry' I can't tell you what that meant to me and the rest of my family. Owen's customer service skills are second to none. He's a real asset to Leaders. Linda BoothFounderJust For Tummies

Linda · 4 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Linda,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Be woried if your partner works for…

Be woried if your partner works for this company, very well known for building relationships between themselves and not in a property way

Paul · 21 May 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Excellent service and the staff are…

Excellent service and the staff are really helpful

Maricel · 3 September 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Excellent to deal with

Excellent To deal with through the journey. Very, very pleased . Definitely recommend this company to anyone. My last estate agent in Stoke was a nightmare

K · 15 December 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Good afternoonCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Most useless agency regarding repairs…

Most useless agency regarding repairs in a rented house. boiler problems (took them 5 weeks to sort out broken boiler on a bring of winter- freezing cold rooms), Water problems (no hot water, poor pressure, sometimes no water at all for up to an hour) not solved for over 2 month even though they had multiple reports about the issue. Leaking gutters, not fixed for over 6 month nowSame goes for pretty much any other problem that's been reported Stay away from them!

Tomas · 1 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Tomas,Thanks for your review, we are very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced, please can you provide me with further details about the issue and the address of the property to nsimmons@leaders.co.uk. We cannot find any record of you at the Worthing office so want to ensure this is for the right office. We would like to ensure this gets forwarded to the right person. Thanks, Neil.

1/5

Trustpilot

Incompetence at its finest at Leaders…

Incompetence at its finest at Leaders Northwich. My experience was stressful, time consuming and expensive, having to chase everything from authorised works that were not completed, late rental payments due to me (from Leaders not the tenant), reimbursement of costs from deposits (10 month wait) Empty promises and "lip service" to get you off the phone. Landlords I would strongly recommend going elsewhere because if I could give zero stars I would. This Company should be avoided at all costs

Cathi · 1 April 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Cathi We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

1 start is too nice

1 start is too niceLeaders especially the derby branch are awful the “guide” who are meant to have the info on the property that you go to view seem to be from another planet Jo in particular he left us with the landlord for over an hour left us with no info he was not interested at all to the point the landlord didn’t know what to do luckily she was a very nice lady and we just got into a general chat. Further more, we had no updates from the property at all after the viewing as we wanted to put a deposit down asp which we told Jo. We viewed the property on the Saturday and I only heard back from leaders when I rang on the following Wednesday and he said that the property has now been let! Even tho we was told on Saturday that they will contact us Monday to get the applications going for us. This isn’t the first time something like this has happened due to leaders their service is awful and I’m surprised landlords are still going with them AVOID at all cost it’s disgusting

Shanae · 30 March 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Shanae We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Great experience

I've been renting with leaders for a year now and have had a great experience. Especially with Sina who is my property manager. Any problems I have she's easy to approach and to talk too and puts my mind at ease. I had a roof leak at one point and she sent somebody out straight away and was fixed instantly. Her communiation is great. I think all the team are top notch and would recommend leaders to anybody who wants to rent in the Bournemouth area. Thanks for the wonderful experience guys.

Lauren · 29 March 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Lauren,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks,Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Thanks Gemma

I've been renting a property for many years through Hill and Clark with no real issues. Recently I emailed Gemma to find out if I was able to get high speed fibre broadband installed as this meant some modifications to be made to the house. I explained that I needed to find out as soon as possible as I was hoping to get a new customer deal that ended in a few days. Gemma spoke to the landlord and got back to me the same day she received my email. Amazing service and very grateful for her help in the matter.

Sam · 28 March 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sam Heron,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Dear Bilal & Caitlin

Dear Bilal Raqeeb & CaitlinIt has been a great experience interacting with you in Leaders. You guidance helped us to make us to make a choice and your availability for all our queries provided us the much needed confidence to go ahead with our decision. We couldn't thank you enough. Sippy

Peeyush · 12 July 2024

Agent replied · 29 August 2024

Dear PeeyushCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving Bilal & Caitlin a 5 star rating! Many thanksCustomer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Predatory business practises

Leaders are a predatory company to tenants. Untrustworthy and irresponsible. Leaders pressured me to take out unprotected deposits and tenancy insurance, hinting that both were obligatory. They are not. They then when to great lengths to take as much of my deposit as possible. I've now spent hours and hours working through document after document, claiming to deposit protection services, all to get back what we are owed. The whole system of deposit scams is very slick. They have clearly been using it for some time and have it down to a process. I can't believe this sort of thing is legal. Renters, take care with this company!

Harry · 27 March 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Harry We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Bery good service and efficient

Riverleigh · 22 September 2026

Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.

Want Leaders Bracknell to help?

Send Leaders Bracknell a message.

What do you need help with?

Leaders Bracknell will use your details to contact you about this. See our privacy notice.

Reviews may appear on more than one platform.

The Trusted Agent

Is this your office? Claim your page.

Get help from an agent