Trusted Agent profile · BRACKNELL

Verified

Leaders Bracknell reviews

4.1

★★★★★ Great

6,281 reviews across 1 platform

81 High Street, BRACKNELL, RG12 1DZ

Leaders's office in BRACKNELL, at 81 High Street, is rated 4.1 out of 5 across 6,281 reviews on 1 platform. See how it compares with other estate agents in BRACKNELL.

Trustpilot logo

6,281

Reviews on Trustpilot

This office

Reviews

Every review we hold for the BRACKNELL office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.

1/5

Trustpilot

Leaders appreciate my honest review. They admit it in their follow up comments. Reading between the lines, they actually agree with me. How bizarre. Toilets flash through my mind.

We rented with Nichol & Co, Landlady decided to change to Leaders, reasons unknown. Loyal tenants for 5 years, 18 year old carpets, threadbare and the place in need of redecorations. We offered to do a professional re-paint (Our job) plus fit new carpets for no rent increase, guess what ? The rent can stay the same if you sign a new contract, no repairs or re-freshing, we estimated £3700 value we were offering. No chance to reply, 4 days later (According to Leaders), "The Landlady has changed her mind and now wants a rent increase", by the way it'll only be a 6 month contract. Landlady wants security ? Why only a 6 month contract. I could talk all day, this company do not work with the tenants or landlords, their only focus is to make money for themselves. They changed our utility supplier without our knowledge, even set up an account in our name, their password, data protection are concerned and looking into this. Please listen, they are dishonest and duck and dive all the time, basically if you're a tenant, you're the lowest of the low, council people, not human beings whose circumstances in life have changed. I could go on, not a good company to be renting from. They're all deaf and ignorant.Following up from Leaders reply, quote " We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback", so you should be, Leaders are breaking lots of rules in the book, just to reach targets, staff/employee's lie to tenants, I/we have evidence. Data protection law breakers, they closed our account at British Gas, set up a new account on-line with SSE and even had password set up in my name. Wow. Excellent service, not, do they take complaints seriously, "No" we were forced out of our home, we're glad that we are not customers anymore, maybe we can get on with our lives now, they caused so much stress. The rate they are going, they'll have no customers left. We work within the lettings market (To a very high standard) and we're sure to be informing perspective tenants (Lots of them) and purchasers alike of their gross incompetence and lack of, quote "Excellent Service". ? Leaders:- Your local branch is in Worcester, they do not deserve any custom, as a 5 year tenant, we were treated like scumbags, lies and false promises, data protection laws were broken, big style, my/our personal data was spread everywhere Leaders could make commission, worse of all, they didn't give a damn. I could go on forever, our solicitor feels we have a good case of Landlord Harassment and/or Constructive Eviction. On that note I'm going to bed before I get my hair off, Leaders did threaten us with eviction if we did not agree to a rent increase, not bothered about redecorations, threadbare carpets, maintenance issues, no shower, failed tiles, failed worktop sealant, a property in need of re-freshing (We offered to do it, our job, still got to pay more rent though), "???? off" I could go on, not bothered Leaders just put the rent up and come out with lies about similar properties.Please trust me and read the poor reviews because that is what they are about. Okay, maybe not the companies policy, it's maybe the braindead staff they employ thinking about Christmas bonuses.Sorry Leaders, at this stage we are advised not to give our new address to you, our old one was (Apt 2, WR1 1QX), you cannot be trusted to keep our details safe.Update:- 14/07/20It is not up to us to get in touch, you knew our number but failed to reply, as usual it's a fob off excuse. We had to leave our home because of Leaders, we would not accept a rent increase, constructive dismissal, now 100% proved. Our "X" home is now being rented out for the price we paid per month (No increase, if we had stayed it would have cost us more, so much for loyal tenants). Leaders are guilty of messing peoples lives about, ripping them off with no compassion. They deducted monies from our deposit to repair a window (That we did not break, only way to get your deposit back is to agree with them), to this date the window remains 100% un-repaired. Your deposit is theirs and you have to fight to get it back, be warned, they want everybody on the street and homeless. Never ever dealt with such an unfair company, all about themselves, customer ? Ha ! You're having a laugh, you're just the unfortunate people trying to get by in life with sometimes difficult circumstances, do they care ? No, they'll just move on to the next gullible person/couple/family until there is no-one left, then they'll go into administration, (Poor employees who give this grief are expendable), the directors are swanning around on yachts and bimbo's around their luxury pools in the Caribbean. Your hard earnt money is being fleeced by unscrupulous lettings agents.

Garry · 24 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Garry, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Leaders. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would like to invite you to contact us in Customer Relations regarding the service you have received. If you are willing, please email further details surrounding your complaint to customerrelations@lrg.co.uk to include your address and the branch address. Thank you from the Customer Relations Team.

1/5

Trustpilot

Worst company going

Worst company going, try to avoid at all cost. We first knew we didn't want to use leaders, when we saw a property to rent and booked a viewing. A day after the appointment was booked, I was on rightmove and the house had let agreed. My partner never had a call to cancel the viewing at all. Moving on, all the for rent properties in the area we wanted seem to be with Leaders, so we tried to get in touch about 3/4 properties and never heard anything back. We did think it was to do with Covid.We finally seen a place in the right area and had a viewing the day after it was on the website. All good Yes? I think not!So my partner advised to the agent Oliver! That he wanted to do a single application, as I don't live in the country. We were told that wasnt possible and it had to be joint application, the holding deposit was taken and my details were taken for the checks. At no point did the agent ring me to check about my credit rating etc..... It isnt the best, plus I work and live in a different country so no reason for me to even be on the tenancy.So we did the checks with letting hub, can I add Letting Hub always helpful! I failed the checks my partner passed. The landlord was contact and said we needed a guarantor, also fine we had one. What leaders FAILED to tell us is the guarantor has to earn over 22k a year. Well our guarantor was a homeowner and retried! They were just shy of this amount yearly!What the joke is that myself and partner both make well over 22k a year!Information passed back to landlord. By this time it was 4 days before we were meant to get the keys!As we gave a holding deposit we couldnt even look for other properties, we were never kept in the loop. This process took over 4 weeks! We got a call the day before we were meant to get the keys to say the landlord would accept us. What a joke! So we had waited for 4 weeks, in this time we could of got our stuff for the house ordered.So the day to collect the keys got change to the 25th instead of the 24th. We had a different department ring about the deposit etccc. My partner was told we had to go to the office, to show documents etc. We explained that I didnt live in the country! We were then told, well we can just do it as a single person application as my partner could afford it on his own details!ARE THEY TAKING THE MICK!FOUR WEEKS OF STRESS! To be told oh you can do it on your own!Worst experience ever! I will also add every time my partner rang for an update, it was always young girls that answered that never had a clue what was going on! Highly annoying!If you can avoid at all cost as they are a nightmare unprofessional! I am so glad we only have to deal with the landlord from now on!FREE ADVICE FOR LEADERS!!!!Train your stuff!This was the Derby branch but I can bet they are all the same

MC · 22 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our Derby office. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please contact us via email customerrelations@lrg.co.uk as we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Very poor experience using leaders

Very poor experience using leaders, and getting my deposit back. When having my deposit released they told me that they needed to take a further £120 (after my landlord took a sum for 'cleaning') due to unpaid rent in 2019. I then disputed this, and wasted 4 hours of my time getting my statements and accounts in order to prove that my rent was paid on time and in full to my landlords - who had never mentioned rent not being paid in full, as I was paying directly to the landlord. I was then told a few days later that it was actually due to an unpaid fee back in 2018 before I moved into the property (a year before their original date). I disputed this due to the legislation put into place in 2020 stating that no matter the tenancy start date they could not charge fees for guarantors and had I been told of this before I signed the contract and picked up the keys I would have paid it in 2018. Rather the agent told me 3 times when I clarified there was no other fees to be paid when signing the tenancy agreement and also picking up the keys themselves. After then demanding to see any proof of this fee, and where I signed saying I have seen and agreed to this fee, and further correspondence for the past 2 years where Leaders have contacted me about this fee I knew nothing about my emails and calls were ignored. Then my landlord got involved as he had not received his share of the deposit yet, and was told (in a few minutes whilst I was waiting days for a reply) that the fee was waived and would be in our banks the following week. Still emails are ignored asking for a complaint service to take my complaint further, and also someone to charge for the time I had wasted trying to contact them, and having to get my statements together under their misdirection towards me (for the unpaid rent reason in 2019 that they told me first and waited days before telling me it was actually the year prior before we had even moved in!). Very bad customer service, and they have no clue what they are doing. The time I did get through to someone, they said "I've got your email" and hung up on me. Honestly wish my landlord had chosen a different letting agent to go with, but only uses this one due to it being close to his own residence. They should not be in business, and have no idea how they keep their doors open with crappy customer service, and no clue how to operate a lettings business. All about the money for them.

Sharkbait · 22 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please contact us via email customerrelations@lrg.co.uk as we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Owen was great to deal with

Owen was great to deal with. Have good advice and called me back at the times he confirmed. Thanks for your help Owen

Jamie · 12 May 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Jamie,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Leaders Brighton - serial liars

Please beware the Leaders staff are always trying to scam people with lies and false claims. When I signed first contract they forced me to take a tenant insurance claiming the landlord required it, he wasn't aware of it and never made such request. Every year at renewal time they start harassing with rent increase requests with claiming it has been instructed by landlord. This happened with to different landlords, unfortunately for them I could contact my landlords which confirmed never asked for any increase. Always double-check with your landlord every time they are asking for extra money outside the rent.

Brighton · 16 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Brighton office. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please contact us via email customerrelations@lrg.co.uk as we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Leaders Horsham

Leaders Horsham - we've had issues with our agents for a while as they near refused to take our security deposit. They eventually responded with something vague a month later. 9 months down the line and we're still paying the £30 no-deposit charge. A couple of days ago, our property manager turned up, unannounced, at 7pm in what looked like beach-wear and accused us of blocking our neighbour's back gate. She was aggressive and spoke over us the entire time. After she left, my wife had a panic attack. I have emailed their office since and have been ignored for 2 days now. DO NOT use Horsham Leaders. They do not care about their tenants in the slightest and don't mind taking advantage of them where they can.

Erin · 13 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Ms Leonard, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Horsham office. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, email customerrelations@lrg.co.ukKind regards, Customer Relations Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Speedy team

Speedy team at Leaders especially Jen from Aston Mead ChertseyHQ - who is an absolute pleasure to deal with! All the staff are all very lovely and helpful, and the best managing agents I have had, to date!

Surrey · 14 November 2016

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of our Chertsey team, and in particular Jen. We will be sure to pass on your kind words.

1/5

Trustpilot

Leaders Southampton

Leaders SouthamptonDo not touch their no deposit scheme with a barge pole! We had troublesome tenants who we thankfully persuaded to leave. Leaders were informed all of the way and were helpful at that time. However, they left owing some rent and did not have the contracted professional clean and have Leaders helped? No. In spite of having written confirmation from the previous tenants that they agreed the rent and cleaning figures they have never paid and Leaders have not helped in anyway! We even agreed to 'write off' the cleaning if we got the rent - nothing heard. If we had a deposit we would have held something over the tenants - this scheme is useless and Leaders lie about paying landlords in the event of a default! Do not use this scheme!

Martin · 13 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Martin, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Southampton office/Head Office. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please contact us via email customerrelations@lrg.co.uk as we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

5/5

Trustpilot

House was let to us quickly and was a…

House was let to us quickly and was a simple process. was the best agencies we went threw. Also came into no Issues

Liv · 9 May 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Liv,Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks,Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

This company is horrendous!!!!

This company is horrendous! I am being chased for a ridiculous about of money that I do not owe. We living in the property nothing got fits and now the coming of trying to charge me for "damages" that have occurred due to damp and lack of care for the buliding itself. The stress I have had to detail with due to incompetence of this company is beyond belief. Members of staff leave there company all the time and no one ever picks up the work left behind. They do not care for the tenants they have, just the money they make putting them in properties. I have had so many issues over the last 2 years with this company and I have hear over 15 stories similar to mine from people I know. This is no a one off issue!!! DO NOT RENT OFF THIS COMPANY!!! I have now had to move out of the property due the stress it was causinng me on a daily basis. Any issue with this company can only be dealt with through the ombudsman as Leaders just ignore you and your complaints no matter how much you email or call them.

Jade · 9 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Ms/Mr Steadman, we are saddened to see that our team in Head Office have received a low star rating following your experience with them, if you could provide more information to us we would like to know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience and if necessary refine our services moving forward. Please reach out to us via email at customerrelations@lrg.co.uk as we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

5/5

Trustpilot

First class service! I would highly recommend.

Nicholas Cliffe Lettings Negotiator from Leaders in Nantwich Cheshire, has made our transition into our new rented accommodation in Nantwich a total breeze! From the moment we viewed our property, to the aftercare through emails, texts and phone calls, Nick has really looked after us! The day we moved in he had x7 other tenants moving into properties on the same day, he completely went out of his way to get our keys earlier than expected & going off his attention to detail I’m sure he did the same for each and everyone of his tenants! An all round great guy with a first class service, I would highly recommend.

Dawn · 7 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Dawn, thank you and we appreciate your positive feedback and the great review. We are really pleased that Nick and the team at Nantwich have been able to provide you with a professional service. Thank you from the Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! It’s interesting reading these reviews and so many negative just affirms I was right. It’s not just the tenants they fail but the landlords also. They LET my house against my wishes. Informed the utility company/sent tenancy agreements with the new tenants name (GDPR? 🤔) and then turn it around on you when you do not allow the tenancy to go ahead because they were not suitable tenants. Charges are too high, landlords go with an agent that doesn’t increase fees because of the tenancy act. And tenants don’t look at any houses they have for rent.

Leanne · 5 August 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, email customerrelations@lrg.co.ukKind regards, Customer Relations Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Excellent professional service

Excellent service from start to finish leaving me with just a few days gap between tenancies. The service from Leaders is extremely professional. Thanks to Abbie, Andrew and the rest of the team for doing a great job.

Andy · 10 September 2016

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Andy, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are really pleased that you felt the service was excellent and professional. It's great to hear that your local team are doing such a good job.

5/5

Trustpilot

Becky has been great help throughout…

Becky has been great help throughout the process of moving into our flat she has been very prompt with answering any questions we have asked via email and phone and overall is very friendly. 😊

Alicia · 1 February 2024

1/5

Trustpilot

As a tenant

As a tenant, bear in mind Leaders are here to help the landlord and that's it. They were okay-ish during the tenancy, but I felt I was being robbed at the end. A little piece of advice, stay away from their 'no deposit' scheme. They pressured me into getting into this membership/no deposit scheme, saying the landlord wouldn't accept my application if I didn't. So I paid around £50 a month instead of a one time refundable deposit. Sounds interesting at first, but it doesn't mean they won't try to wring money out of the tenant at the end of the tenancy. Oh and if you want to dispute it, they force the tenant to pay £120 of fees (they sure love fees there). In my case, they asked me on behalf of the landlord for a £120 'compensation for gardening'. For a first floor apartment with NO GARDEN. Good thing I fought back a little, and they dropped it. Still had me pay for a full £160 professional cleaning that wasn't needed. For context, when I cleaned myself, I found a 10 year old receipt from a previous tenant behind a piece of furniture, that's how thorough I was. I'll definitely stay away from this organized theft in the future ! I now understand why letting agents are so hated in this country. Leaders definitely fit that opinion.

Clemousse · 30 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback an d would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, email customerrelations@lrg.co.ukKind regards, Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

They dont care about the propertys or how they rent them.

Do not rent from these despicable people unless you are some sort of masochist.My daughter rented a property through Leaders five weeks ago.They have received their deposit back after weeks of emails and phone calls, but for some reason, they were not sent their months' rent. This is madness what are leaders trying to do.?What happened was. They did not have the opportunity to see the property (due to COVID) in the flesh but saw a video and inspected the outside of the property.They paid the deposit and the holding fee £3,446.15 and moved in.When they had the opportunity to inspect the property they discovered rodent holes in the floor with poison still in them and faulty electrics the list of things wrong is as long as your arm so they never moved in.Leaders are still hanging on to their month's rent money over £1,600.The advice I would give anyone thinking of letting or renting a property is don't go to agents who rip-off their clients they dont care about the propertys or how they rent them.5pm Thursday Leaders have just emailed me saying they will pay the money to my daughters account buy Midnight tonight I think they are at last going to do the right thing

Tony · 30 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback an d would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, email customerrelations@lrg.co.ukKind regards, Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Unresponsive and Unsupportive

My experience prior to COVID-19 was very positive, despite the lack of effort or attempt to fix a drawer that was broken when I moved in March 2019 - it is still broken and I am sure they will try to rob me of this financially later which will not work.I sent repeated emails to Leaders regarding financial circumstances during COVID-19 due to a paycut - this was eventually forwarded to their Credit team, who were also contacted directly by my HR department at work. They last replied to me in April, and still have not returned to me with an offer of rent fees reduction/or even declining a reduction. It is now the end of July, despite chase emails they still have not replied. I am convinced this was a delaying tactic to avoid being helpful in this global pandemic.Pretty disgusting behaviour and I was really disappointed, thought they would prove my expectations of letting agents wrong, but once again another to add to the list of not caring about tenants.

Ciaran · 28 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback an d would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, email customerrelations@lrg.co.ukKind regards, Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

LIARS and THIEVES

LIARS, THEIVES AND CON ARTISTS...Rented a property from Leaders for a year paid about £11k for the privilege.On move in, we were told the carpets upstairs didn't need cleaning as we were bringing a dog. On leaving they want £100 for professional carpet cleaning despite us wet cleaning the carpets before we left, because they now say there were cleaned on us moving in.They also want an additional £145 for "general cleaning". The place was cleaned by 6 adults for 6 hours the day before our departure and was left in very good order. Yet according to them it took a professional cleaning crew a day and a half to further clean the property.They also told us on moving in that the landlord insisted on a no deposit option, so we paid the rental insurnace for a year begrudgingly as we would have prefered a deposit option - upon speaking to the landlord today he insisted on no such thing.Its all just about squeezing as much money out of the tennant as possible. Horrified by the whole experience and will NEVER use them again.

Kyle · 28 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam, appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback an d would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, email customerrelations@lrg.co.ukKind regards, Customer Relations Team

5/5

Trustpilot

It was a good talk

It was a good talk. They will make my house hunt journey so easy.Leards is the best letting agents,sincere and transparent.

Sherry · 16 October 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

Tenant check out experience

Just checked out from a flat in Chester for which Leaders were managing agent.Helen Diggory ran the process using a mix of web-based process management tools. It was by far the most-efficient, low hassle check-out I have ever been through. Thank you Helen and team.

David · 19 May 2023

5/5

Trustpilot

Jack Eade - Leaders

Jack was very helpful with giving me all the correct information. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in the future.

Fraser · 14 September 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Fraser Customer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Do not rent from LEADERS ESTATE AGENTS…

Do not rent from LEADERS ESTATE AGENTS check them out on trustpilotThey are terrible. They tried to rent my daughter a house in Walton that had holes in the floor with rodent poison, the kitchen was falling apart and when the lights were turned on in the kitchen they fused the house. She has a two-year-old and a baby. They showed her and her husband a video of the house which made it look brilliant but covered up the bad points and boy was it bad. My daughter never moved in. They should have paid back the deposit but its been weeks and they still haven't paid it back. They are untrustworthy, irresponsible, liers. If you use them you will regret it.

Tony · 23 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Mr Leonard, we appreciate your honest feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Head Office. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please contact us via email customerrelations@lrg.co.uk s we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

1/5

Trustpilot

AVOID THIS COMPANY

All land lords an tenants should avoid this company they offer a premier guarantee management service which look good on paper but when you need to use it they just fob you off carried out checks on my property clearly turned a blind eye to the damage which the tenant was doing over a period of time carried out maintenance work without permission which was of a very poor standard. When new tenants moved in property was dirty after I had received a cleaning bill for approximately £300 this company has left me out of pocket and I am now trapped in a management contract which is useless do not trust this company.

Vincent · 22 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Mr Courage, we are saddened to see that our team in Head Office have received a low star rating following your experience with them, if you could provide more information to us we would like to know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience and if necessary refine our services moving forward. Please reach out to us via email at customerrelations@lrg.co.uk as we would be more than happy to discuss this with you. Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

4/5

Trustpilot

Best receptionist customer service…

Best receptionist customer service worst from the man who was dealing with us. We finally move into our flat and had the hardest time. The man would always tell us one thing and do another and not help, we had difficultly filling in and applying form We went to reception at pride park and even it was not her fault she helped us for 2 hours to fill out forms and apply even though by herself. Again after having problem with the man organising everything we went back to her and she helped us for reference.She was so nice and friendly to me and my fiancé when she was upset. We booked van to move because he said we could move one day and then said no so lost money. He didn’t know or care what he was talking about. Thank you for helping us really we appreciate and sorry to be a bit rude but then when we move in they tell us to go to city centre then to go to pride park and then again to the flat. Thank you to reception but leaders at city centre should talk to each other.

Marius · 21 July 2020

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Marius, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience you have had with our team at Leaders Estate Agents Norwich. We're so happy you had a positive experience with us.Don't hesitate to be in touch if you require anything further.Mandy Klopper, Customer Relations Team

Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.

Want Leaders Bracknell to help?

Send Leaders Bracknell a message.

What do you need help with?

Leaders Bracknell will use your details to contact you about this. See our privacy notice.

Reviews may appear on more than one platform.

The Trusted Agent

Is this your office? Claim your page.

Get help from an agent