Trusted Agent profile · BRACKNELL

Verified

Leaders Bracknell reviews

4.1

★★★★★ Great

6,281 reviews across 1 platform

81 High Street, BRACKNELL, RG12 1DZ

Leaders's office in BRACKNELL, at 81 High Street, is rated 4.1 out of 5 across 6,281 reviews on 1 platform. See how it compares with other estate agents in BRACKNELL.

Trustpilot logo

6,281

Reviews on Trustpilot

This office

Reviews

Every review we hold for the BRACKNELL office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.

5/5

Trustpilot

Scarlet gave us regular information on…

Scarlet gave us regular information on a recent query. Thank you

Ann · 8 July 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Wonderful customer service…

We are delighted with the lengths Hannah and the team have gone to help us through an unfamiliar process in difficult circumstances. Thank you!

Jacqui · 3 August 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

5/5

Trustpilot

helpful and clear

Jack was very helpful in the queries I had & answered them clearly for me. Not many people in the industry like him.

Ben · 14 September 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear BenCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Leaders review

This has been a good serive

Mikey · 11 August 2026

5/5

Trustpilot

Highly Organized Lettings Agency

The entire team at Leaders Hartshill made renting our home hassle-free. They provided unwavering support throughout the entire process. Fallon demonstrated exceptional leadership skills, Melissa and Rosie were helpful and Grace delivered outstanding customer service.I recommend.

Ifeoluwa · 12 March 2024

5/5

Trustpilot

Thank you Katie

I just want to say a huge thank you to Leaders and especially Katie for her help to make 2my move go smoothly.

Helen · 12 September 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it!

1/5

Trustpilot

I'm with leaders currently and they're…

I'm with leaders currently and they're absolutely terrible. Every time I have an issue I have to chase and chase and chase. Nobody ever comes back to me.Around 2/3 month ago I eventually complained to the manager of the Mansfield branch who couldn't apologise enough and did get my issue sorted. But since then the meter cupboard door outside my front door has come off in the wind and I've now been waiting over a month with nobody ever getting back to me again.Appauling service and I'd recommend anybody stay well away.

David · 25 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear David,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please email us on customercare@lrg.co.uk with further details.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

No deposit scheme a scam

Avoid at all costs. The no deposit scheme not explained at the start and now over 2 months after check out we are being crippled by costs! No care provided at all. We were evicted during the pandemic through no fault of our own, we have struggled so much and now we have left they are dragging out dealings with them. I will never use this agents again and I will certainly never recommend to family or friends.

Natalie · 14 September 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Natalie We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Shocking service from the Harlow…

Shocking service from the Harlow branch. I requested a viewing thru the website, they didn't respond. I sent more emails they didn't respond. I phoned up to view the property, they took ALL my details. Name, phone number, email address, current address, employer, yearly income! I only wanted to view the property and I found this totally unnecessary to give so much details. I was then told some one will call me to arrange a viewing, 2 weeks later, no call. They did however manage to add me to their mailing list without requesting my permission so now I get emails on properties of no interest to me. This is of course illegal and a breach of personal data laws.So my advice would b AVOID this agency. Avoid if you are looking to rent from them as they mess you about before you've even seen the property and they can't arrange a viewing so imagine what they would be like as landlords. If you are a landlord AVOID as they are clearly it doing all they can to let your property if they ignore emails and don't get back to potential renters. Reading the reviews it seems there is a lot of negativity about this company, that tells you all you need to know.

Avoid · 23 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are concerned by your feedback and would really like to discuss this in more depth with you to find out exactly why you feel unhappy with the service you have been given. If you are willing, please email us on customercare@lrg.co.uk with further details.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

As a new landlord Charmaine and her…

As a new landlord Charmaine and her team put me at ease and I found the experience very simple. Thank you, highly recommend

Nicola · 9 September 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it!

5/5

Trustpilot

Leaders

Leaders, have a very professional team working in their Oakham office. Mel Close was particularly helpful and went out of her way to try and meet my requirements.I would have no hesitation in recommending Leaders to anyone needing assistance.

John · 7 September 2018

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi John, we are really glad that you have had such a great experience with the team at the Oakham office. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.If you need anything else please do not hesitate to get in touch. We hope you have a great day!Kind Regards,Leaders

5/5

Trustpilot

Great service

Great service, thank you to the Leaders team for all of your assistance, thank you to Charmaine who helped me throughout the journey

Rhys · 9 September 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it!

1/5

Trustpilot

A very bad estate agency with…

A very bad estate agency with lackadaisical attitude and never intend a landlord make any profit rather they are only concerned about their management fees.They were always getting wrong tenants who will damage my property and will send very unprofessional so called contractors who will do a shabby job and charge very exaggerated fees. My experience with Leaders was nothing but absolute nightmares.Please avoid them if you don’t ever want to be in my situation . They are highly unrecommended. Their no deposit policy is absolute fiasco. It puts landlord in a very precarious situation when your property is damaged, you don’t get what they promised. They are so incompetent!

Olakunle · 17 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Review for Rosie Turner

I am a contractor SDB Painting & Maintnenace - and I just wanted to leave a review for a member of the lettings team Rosie Turner, she never fails to impress me, she is professional and polite at all times and nothing is any trouble for her, she goes above and beyond at all times and everything I ever ask is always done for me on time as promised. Her communication skills and management skills are second to none and I believe she is a real jewel in a tough and demanding role. Well done Rosie a true asset to the company. Many thanks stuart Brand

Warrior · 16 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Stuart,Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review , we appreciate your feedbackAll the best, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Kate has been great at helping us…

Kate has been great at helping us search for a buy to let. Can’t wait to work with her in the future.

Amelia · 18 October 2022

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear AmeliaCustomer care is important to us so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and for giving us a 5 star rating! Many thanks, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Helpful

I felt like there was a genuine interest in finding me a place to rent in the RH1 area. Phone conversations were helpful and the emailing of potential flats was useful. There was an efficiency and competency that I respected.

Matthew · 29 September 2017

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Hi Matthew, many thanks for the great feedback! We are really pleased that you are satisfied with the service we have given you.

5/5

Trustpilot

truly helpful company

After having a disappointing experience with another local estate agent in Stoke on Trent previously, it was refreshing to see a company act professionally from the first meeting we had with them when finding a new home. Rosie and the team were truly helpful and understanding.

Thomas · 11 July 2023

1/5

Trustpilot

Very disappointing estate agents.

Very disappointing estate agents.I was looking for a property to rent and received a call from Jamiel at Leaders after taking all my information, to which I was honest and told him I had a CCJ from 2015 he ran all his checks and could see it was paid, to which he said that wouldn’t be a problem. He then kept me on hold while he contacted the landlord, which I didn’t mind, he then came back to me saying the landlord was more than happy to rent to me so he took my holding deposit and congratulated me on my new home. I filled in the required forms on line. Jamiel then called me to set up contents insurance which he made it sound like I needed as the house was let as furnished. My online portal was completed and showed “sit back and relax and wait to collect your keys”. I was impressed with this until I noticed a day or so later the house was back on right move. I contacted them and he then informed me due to my CCJ, which I had been honest about, and wasn’t a problem now seems to be a problem. Worst service ever, they did not inform me that they was no longer renting to me I had to find out my self and now cancel the contents insurance myself. I turned down other viewings and nearly gave notice on the property I was in. I could have ended up with no where to live due to them. They are deceiving and do not keep you up to date at all. They probably get commission for taking your money and don’t care. Steer clear Wanted to give 0 star but it wouldn’t let me.

Selina · 9 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Avoid at all costs, scammers

Avoid at all costs. Middle of the tenancy I made an extra payment that I shouldn't do and they didn't want to return it, they wanted to keep it until the end of the tenancy as an extra deposit. At the end of the tenancy they claimed damages on the property that we didn't make just because it was not clear enough on the pictures that they were there before. We even fixed some of the issues that the flat had from our own pocket but they didn't really care in terms of not wanting to return most of the deposit.

C · 9 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Shouldnt be called leaders should be…

Shouldnt be called leaders should be Losers!Leaders(Crewe) .Last year I decided to put up for sale 2 properties each a single bed flat. Basically one is up stairs and one is downstairs. I thought I would use them on the back of a recommendation by a friend. They came round did a valuation that was lower than I was quoted elsewhere.As well as this once I thought I would give them a call they then passed my details onto THEIR solicitor saying that I had to use them to sell the property. I had never heard of them and refused, Leaders then back tracked and said you can use any solicitor you want. When it came to doing viewings I had advised them that I could not be there as I was not local so gave them keys to the properties. It turned out they were not giving the tenants notice of viewings and would just turn up. Surprise surprise this upset the tenants , I got in touch and informed leaders to make sure they give notice. Leaders advertised the properties incorrectly, they are properties of a good standard but Leaders were advertising them as if they needed to be modernised and gutted. This did not help the offers that were received.After a few months of their nonsense of them doing 10 viewings in 6 months and apparently there being a lack of interest for flats with tenants already in - so easy income. I stopped dealing with them and ended the contract. At this point they started saying they can be letting agents and manage the tenants etc. It was only then that I twigged that they had never wanted to sell it but wanted to manage it so they get money each month.What also made me laugh was their excuse of no demand in the area a week after i stopped using them a identical property sold. I would avoid them, they are not honest, they do not want to sell or do their job they are lazy and want easy money. If you do not want to do this job then get another one. AVOID MORE TROUBLE THAN WORTH.

Phil · 7 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Rented from Leaders (Bolton) for 2…

Rented from Leaders (Bolton) for 2 years, at first when we enquired about our flat they were brilliant everything was done quickly, communication was great, soon as we were in there it was a joke. We had to mither and chase for repairs to be done. After waiting around 8 month for our window to be fixed in the bedroom I finally got my tenancy agreement out and contacted the landlord myself, the blinds were swinging it was so drafty, the heaters wouldn’t heat up the room, the room ended up with damp patches/mould, (damp patches were reported the year before and a contractor came out and told us it was a cold patch and to just wipe it off with bleach) little did we know until we were taking them apart to move the mould had grown on the inside of the drawers where we kept our clothes which we had lived unknowingly with for months, my partner had a huge flare up of his eczema with at the time no matter obvious reason to the point his eyes were swelling up and he was covered in scabs (since we have left the property his skin has got much better). We couldn’t take those drawers to the new house so was left without drawers until Leaders payed to replace them. I reported a wet patch on the living room ceiling a few weeks before we moved out which was apparently being chased, nothing came of this (this could also cause damp in future!!) the patio doors were drafty and needed resealing on the outside the guys came to do it when they did the bedroom window and said the doors themselves had fallen and they’d need to come back another time and do it, they never did come back. The locks on the patio doors were rusty to the point we had to start leaving the keys in them or we couldn’t get them back in! Whenever they did come and do any repairs they never let us know, despite being told MULTIPLE times we both work full time and needed at least a day notice, the contractor would just text on the day he was coming and we’d have to rush back either that or be left again for months!! Either that or they’d come and we wouldn’t be here! We had the carpet replaced in the living room and we weren’t notified of the guys coming we were rang on the day while we were at work asking if our room was clear and that they were on the way! Leaders blamed the carpet company for not letting us know. Anytime I chased Leaders regarding repairs it was always passing on blame it was either the contractors responsibility or the building management, never them!! All we ever got was “I’ll chase it and get back to you” yet nobody ever gets back to you or “it’s the building management who do that repair I’ll chase them and get back” yet again nobody gets back to you. I wouldn’t advise any landlord to use them to manage their property and I definitely wouldn’t rent with them again! The bedroom drawers were replaced by leaders after me sending pictures to them (and after Melanie claimed the green/white furry mould sounded like condensation (yes on the inside of the drawers) before she actually made any effort to come and see any of it properly) even told me it was our responsibility to keep the room ventilated so we didn’t get condensation! (the room in which the window was broken for months) how do you ventilate a room anymore than having a broken window!! Avoid this place.

Chelsey · 5 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Please AVOID Leaders

Please AVOID Leaders! Worst estate agency I have ever came across in my entire life.Firstly very disappointed with the service Leah Brasier has offered. She was not responsive at all and we had to chase her a lot for the smallest requests. We called the office several times, trying to get in touch with her and because she was busy we were promised she would call us back as soon as she is free, not only that didn’t happen but when we called back and managed to get in touch with her she didn’t have the answers for us and promised that she would get the answers and call us back something that didn’t happen, but the outrageous thing is that she was not even trying to be apologetic for all the hassle created.We have been trying to apply to two different houses, but because we have given the money for the first property to be taken off the market she didn’t even bother to pass our request to the landlord of the second house, by the time we have been informed of this it was too late for us to go any further with our request. She has given us no option into choosing the house we wanted plus we were given the “no deposit option” even though we had the money and we wanted to pay the deposit, apparently by the time we realised it was to late as well.Due to COVID-19 we couldn’t view the flat, Leah has given us a list of furniture that the flat beholds, when we managed to view the flat, a month later (one week before moving in date) the list we were given covered only a third of the furniture. Obviously Leah told us it’s not her fault as the flat was advertised as furnished( again that why we asked for the list) we now have to pay for storage to be able to fit our furniture in the flat. The two sofas inside the flat were in a deplorable state and the landlord has decided to get rid of them. We have been told( via email) that the flat will no longer have the sofas inside by the time we move in, one week later the sofas are still siting with us and no one seems to have any answers for us other than they will be collected. I don’t even want to start with the “professional cleanliness” of the flat full of dust, one room smells of dog excrement and cobwebs on the walls.We expected the contract a week before moving in date, but we received the contract on the check in date. We were supposed to collect the keys around 12 o’clock but we signed the contract after lunchtime on the same day because of that we had to delay the moving company, at our own cost and to rush into signing the contract.The inventory list doesn’t reflect the reality and we had to spend a lot of time on feedback.

Corina · 3 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

1/5

Trustpilot

Deeply disappointed with Leaders and…

Deeply disappointed with Leaders and the staff.Firstly very disappointed with the service Leah Brasier has offered. She was not responsive at all and we had to chase her a lot for the smallest requests. We called the office several times, trying to get in touch with her and because she was busy we were promised she would call us back as soon as she is free, not only that didn’t happen but when we called back and managed to get in touch with her she didn’t have the answers for us and promised that she would get the answers and call us back something that didn’t happen, but the outrageous thing is that she was not even trying to be apologetic for all the hassle created.We have been trying to apply to two different houses, but because we have given the money for the first property to be taken off the market she didn’t even bother to pass our request to the landlord of the second house, by the time we have been informed of this it was too late for us to go any further with our request. She has given us no option into choosing the house we wanted plus we were given the “no deposit option” even though we had the money and we wanted to pay the deposit, apparently by the time we realised it was to late as well.Due to COVID-19 we couldn’t view the flat, Leah has given us a list of furniture that the flat beholds, when we managed to view the flat, a month later (one week before moving in date) the list we were given covered only a third of the furniture. Obviously Leah told us it’s not her fault as the flat was advertised as furnished( again that why we asked for the list) we now have to pay for storage to be able to fit our furniture in the flat. The two sofas inside the flat were in a deplorable state and the landlord has decided to get rid of them. We have been told( via email) that the flat will no longer have the sofas inside by the time we move in, one week later the sofas are still siting with us and no one seems to have any answers for us other than they will be collected. I don’t even want to start with the “professional cleanliness” of the flat full of dust, one room smells of dog excrement and cobwebs on the walls.We expected the contract a week before moving in date, but we received the contract on the check in date. We were supposed to collect the keys around 12 o’clock but we signed the contract after lunchtime on the same day because of that we had to delay the moving company, at our own cost and to rush into signing the contract.The inventory list doesn’t reflect the reality and we had to spend a lot of time on feedback.I wouldn't recommend this estate agency to anyone. AVoid.

Antonio · 3 April 2021

Agent replied · 20 September 2023

Dear Sir/Madam,We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We strive for nothing less than excellent service, and we always take it very seriously when we hear of any dissatisfaction from our customers. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation in this instance.Kind regards, Customer Care Team

5/5

Trustpilot

Great professional service

Amy Williams was fantastic in helping us move into our property. Her communication was exemplary and she was very quick with her responses to queries. Aleisha in Crewe was also very polite and friendly Would definitely recommend

Maj · 14 February 2024

Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.

Want Leaders Bracknell to help?

Send Leaders Bracknell a message.

What do you need help with?

Leaders Bracknell will use your details to contact you about this. See our privacy notice.

Reviews may appear on more than one platform.

The Trusted Agent

Is this your office? Claim your page.

Get help from an agent