Every review we hold for the Grange-Over-Sands office, from every platform, shown as written. First names only.
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleA fantastic experience - a highly professional and efficient service delivered by a friendly, outgoing team prepared to go the extra mile to acheive a successful outcome. Little wonder then that my property was successfully let in next to no time.
Gary · 24 March 2018
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
David · 30 November 2025
Agent replied · 30 December 2025
Hi David,
Thank you for your 5* review, it is much appreciated.
Best Wishes
Grange Team
★★★★★ 2/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Annamarie · 27 June 2025
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Hi Annamarie,
I’m sorry you have responded in this way. Legally when you are a tenant there are steps we have to take in situations like this which we have advised you throughout this whole process. We are in the final steps of having everything resolved and I know it hasn’t been at a pace you have liked, however it doesn’t stop the legal obligations we have to follow.
★★★★★ 1/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Jack · 27 May 2025
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Hi Jack. We don’t know who you are? We have tried to reach you down without success?
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Michael · 27 May 2025
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Thank you.
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Susan · 27 May 2025
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Thank you
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Susan · 24 March 2025
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Ruth · 24 March 2025
Agent replied · 8 January 2025
Thank you for your 5 star review, this is much appreciated.
Best Wishes
The Grange Team
★★★★★ 2/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Simon · 27 May 2024
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
HI Simon,
I'm really sorry you've felt the need to leave a two star review. As one of our tenants we have tried tirelessly to deal with all the issues you have raised, and continue to try and find solutions for you. We inspect the communal space on a weekly basis and haven't been able to have confirmation from any of the other tenants to the issues you are currently facing. We are aware of needing a one way valve on an extractor to reduce kitchen smells when others are cooking, as this became apparent to us just before Christmas and isn't classed as an emergency, the contractor hasn't yet been able to go out.
We have also offered to allow you to break the tenancy early at no cost to yourself, an offer which still stands should you feel you would be better suited elsewhere.
Again sorry you are unhappy with the situation but do not feel the rating is fair reflection of how we have dealt with the situation
Your Sincerely,
Paul
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
William · 27 May 2024
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Our pleasure
★★★★★ 1/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Timothy · 24 March 2024
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Scott · 27 May 2023
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Thank you for your Review. It is much appreciated
★★★★★ 3/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Kim · 24 March 2023
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Stephen · 24 March 2023
Agent replied · 28 July 2023
Thanks Stephen!
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Mason · 27 May 2021
Agent replied · 27 May 2026
Thank you for the five stars
★★★★★ 1/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Sharon · 24 March 2021
Agent replied · 28 July 2023
We cannot see any record of having an interaction with you? Please can you email customercare@hackney-leigh.co.uk so we can try and understand where we have let you down and make sure we do better in the future?
★★★★★ 5/5
GoogleRating only, no written review.
Lisa · 24 March 2020
Where the same review appears twice we show it once. We leave out reviews that name another agent or another of the brand's offices.